Post your beards...

What a crazy thread

:rotfl: ur right

^^ yaaah coz u don have beardz… :mocking:

aNotHeR 1
[thumb=D]DSC00438.JPG[/thumb]

yaaar kissi ki bhi sharaee darrhi naheen hai, sab "tishan" waali darrhiaanb hain. only phajja looks like he has a real darrhi. i thought it should be long nuff that it can fill a fist. (mutthi bhar)

and then aint mustache unliked?

yeh lo, my beard
http://costumezone.com/item.asp?PID=6733

*Originally posted by Spock: *
Lajoo, compared to my hair growth, youre an amateaur, itni darhi tu me aik maheeney me ugga sakta hoon ;)

shudders

Is that supposed to be good? Beards are so icky( not coz lajo has one..).. but just a big turn off.

i have one but i am abit shy to post my pic :blush:

according to Ayotullah Seestani..itni beard rakhi jaa sakti hai if you can't grow the full beard for whatever reasons

[thumb=E]sherazwork5411_4782893.JPG[/thumb]

plus we are not suppose to have a foot long beard anyway :D

lajawab..u might wanna trim ur beard and shave it from ur neck..iss pic main to jail say bhaagay way qaidi lag rahay ho :D just a friendly suggestion :)

*Originally posted by Chandbeti: *

shudders

Is that supposed to be good? Beards are so icky( not coz lajo has one..).. but just a big turn off.

But I dont keep one chandaunty... I was referring to hair growth, not length

*Originally posted by Spock: *

But I dont keep one chandaunty... I was referring to hair growth, not length

Aunty?? Take that back else I'll hunt you down like a rabid dog. j/k

Pls don't call me aunty though ... I am sure I am much younger than you grandpa.

*Originally posted by Sheraz CT: *
according to Ayotullah Seestani..itni beard rakhi jaa sakti hai if you can't grow the full beard for whatever reasons

[thumb=E]sherazwork5411_4782893.JPG[/thumb]

plus we are not suppose to have a foot long beard anyway :D

so are you saying you cant grow a full beard for some reason? ;)
yaaar as far as a foot long beard goes, can someone tell this to all the ulemas...mussht bhar is not quit a foot long, but i think many religiuos figures including khomeini had long beards dinn they?

yaar according to our ullema..the beard can't be longer then ur hand..so imam khomeni's beard would not be longer then his hand

sheraz nice pic..:k:

[thumb=E]beard10355_4878137.JPG[/thumb]

This ones about two and a half years old. Only kept a beard once then. Now i just alternate with a goatee about every 6-8 months.

Removing my pic now, as it doesn’t look nice here :frowning:

:wave:

===
:maulvidis

Here's mine.

[thumb=E]beard2519_8097805.JPG[/thumb]

This picture is a bit old, this ramzan i grew it further.

*Originally posted by Chandbeti: *

Aunty?? Take that back else I'll hunt you down like a rabid dog. j/k

Pls don't call me aunty though ... I am sure I am much younger than you grandpa.

ok chandkaki

I think of all the people who posted, TJ wins the price…But seriously, Phajja bhai jaan has the best looking beard of all…:k:

5Abi, I keep my moustache trimmed yaar…The shade from the lamp actually makes it look longer and the picture was before I was about to trim it…:smiley:

Everyone looks kool guys…:k:…And Sharjeel, I swear man, Osama’s lower face must look exactly like yours when he was young…:stuck_out_tongue:

And LONE RANGER bhai, that was one stylish beard man…Looked real nice MashAllah…I saw it before you took it off…

Good job guys…It’s good to have manes…After all, would a lion and lioness look different from afar if the lion was shaved? :smiley:

Thanks for sharing…It was truly a hair raising experience…:smiley:

And Pagal Deewana, wait a couple of more years…Then InshAllah you can grow a real one…:smiley: