Post ur's or another guppy's nose!

The one with the biggest wins!:slight_smile:

Also if its another guppie nose, u can let other’s take a guess who’s it is. Now I will post mine soon as the upload link comes up on my screen, its not listed for some reason where it usually is. Any clues?

Oh yes, rules. All noses shall be carefuly measured according to the Longitude and magnitude. who ever scores the highest total on A=LXB law, shall win and rule the guppie noses.

May the best nose win! :flower1:

Thats it! We need a body parts image forum.

well everyone says post this and that, why they forget sharing their noses :rolleyes:

How will they breathe if they post their noses here! :smack:

Through their mouths :p

Guyyyyyyyyyyyyyyys…if maddy find out about this thread…you guys going to wish this thread was never open :eek:

Phewww :bummer:

I had my eyes half closed while checking this thread hoping I wouldn’t see Mad Scientist’s nose here and I didn’t :hula: And NO! I am NOT asking for it! :grumpy:

Re: Post ur’s or another guppy’s nose!

Oh my lord …

Gayee bhans paani main

Missi, you are going to regret big time for opening this thread

Please mods, lock this thread before MS comes here :flower1:

I REPEAT ** There is NO PICTURE in this thread **

**LOCK IT NOW **:mad: :mad3: :mad2:

:slight_smile:

I spend my time browsing GS for an opportunity like this… some threads are literally just asking for it!

:dixsi:

[thumb=H]nostrils6298_6865675.JPG[/thumb]

there you go DB a perfect spicimen for your experiment

that’s why they say "becarefull to what you wish for.. i just might come true .. " :eek:

[thumb=H]lps2855_2745991.JPG[/thumb]

^ Nose mean naak, not lips (hont) :bailan:

Nahiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!!! :teary2: :crying:

THIS is the time when I wish I were a mod :crying: Since there was no picture in this thread, I would’ve had it locked before maddy’s arrival :crying:

Sees catwoman’s post

:love:

:rotato:

:blush:

:clown:

Sweet nose :~)

acha acha fine...

[thumb=H]nose2855_3554176.JPG[/thumb]

There we go :smokin2:

Cute noses bachiyo :fraudia:

Why don't I see the "upload" link up there? What the hell!

I seriously didn't think that anybody would post their nose. So, rocking on the freakin' 4-legged chair, I was viewing this thread. And as soon as I saw mad-scientist's nose, I screamed as my chair flipped back and I fell on the floor. (I know, it was my fault - I need to buy me a rocking chair).

My ma' was sitting on the other side of the room. She just shook her head and was like, "pata nahi is ladki ko kia ho gaya hai.."

P.S: But, yeah, I had a good laugh afterwards! And next time, please gives a heads-up!

So, yeah, here's mine. :D

[thumb=H]nose_9293553.JPG[/thumb]

Not AGAIN Destinee!

http://www.gupistan.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=170391

http://www.gupistan.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=170390

http://www.gupistan.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=170362

http://www.gupistan.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=170248

http://www.gupistan.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=170276

http://www.gupistan.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=170237

and a few more :halo: