post ur ..

fav models male or female but no nudity plz:)

mine is

diya mirza

[thumb=E]1221575_7427720.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]1421575_7427720.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]1721575_7427720.JPG[/thumb]

my god! is that a face towel shes barely clad in??? :hehe:

i smell jealousy :rolleyes:

my favorite model- turned actress is ashwaria :)

[thumb=E]021030051321.u76suejj0b21124_7508168.JPG[/thumb]

*Originally posted by blushing_vision: *
my favorite model- turned actress is ashwaria :)

[thumb=E]021030051321.u76suejj0b21124_7508168.JPG[/thumb]

very nice choice .and yes she is a salman khan x gf.

[thumb=E]album_pic221124_2075632.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]saloo21124_9796141.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]35521124_3963729.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]aan21124_9680634.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]mahnor3_lollybolly21124_5223911.JPG[/thumb]

all are my favourites....

*Originally posted by blushing_vision: *
[thumb=E]album_pic221124_2075632.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]saloo21124_9796141.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]35521124_3963729.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]aan21124_9680634.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]mahnor3_lollybolly21124_5223911.JPG[/thumb]

all are my favourites....

yaar bohat gr8 and piyari pics hai likin my brother salman is not a model

thanks anyway.

my all time fav.....

[thumb=E]sarachaudhry2120502_6983160.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]zara%20shiek620502_7769883.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]fizaali1120502_2188664.JPG[/thumb]

amisha and kareena also

*Originally posted by jawad2000: *
my all time fav.....

[thumb=E]sarachaudhry2120502_6983160.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]zara%20shiek620502_7769883.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]fizaali1120502_2188664.JPG[/thumb]

amisha and kareena also

jawaad bhai tu yes zara is a model b4 coming to films well very beautiful pics and the last model i also like very much her vc made me crazy when she talk ....

then sir post some amisha pic cuz b4 she also a model

any wayz thansk jawad bhai .

the pic of diya mirza was a bit too revealing. I'm sure you can find a much cleaner picture of her than the one that was posted.

pcg

*Originally posted by PyariCgudia: *
the pic of diya mirza was a bit too revealing. I'm sure you can find a much cleaner picture of her than the one that was posted.

pcg

come on now plz mods

why me

ok anywayz listen doll you delete the pic and plz found any pic of her and post it plz :)

I'm not understanding what you're saying? You want me to go find another picture of diya mirza to post up, since I removed the picture?

wow nice pics.. :k::k:

Anything else Sir!!!

thats when we say in urdu, "“ollta chor , kotawal to dantay”

*Originally posted by PyariCgudia: *
I'm not understanding what you're saying? You want me to go find another picture of diya mirza to post up, since I removed the picture?

yes miss i told you to post a pic of diya mirza plz:)

no.