Post Ur Love/Romantic Quotes/Poems đź’Ź

ok inspired by Science and Politics thread–“Post Brainy Post”

i thought why not hve one for love…and c how romatic u guys and gals are…

ok i will start off…:slight_smile:

:kiss: Real love stories never have endings. – Richard Bach –:kiss:

Re: Post Ur Love/Romantic Quotes/Poems :kiss:

i can’t tell mine.. too personall.. :slight_smile: waisay bhi its usually some joke between us so only we can understand those “dialogues”

interesting topic though

Real love stories have endings … Happy endings (Average Movie Fan 2005)

My all time fav “Judaee bee ak pyar hay” :blush:

aray baba saara romantic loog kaha hai…???

A woman’s best love letters are always written to the man she is betraying. Lawrence Durrell

^^ so true

Love is when you look into someone’s eyes and see their heart. :slight_smile:

Dont tell that to a anatomy professor
he will commit suicide :smack:

Love is something you can’t describe like the look of a rose, the smell of the rain, or the feeling of forever

Love does not begin and end the way we seem to think it does. Love is a battle, love is a war; love is a growing up

The best proof of love is trust…

James_Bhaand: you know its true yaar

what do you see when you peep into a person’s ears ?
his liver ? :rolleyes:

^^:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

OMG.. James I can tell you are so unromantic… i hope ur not married yet :slight_smile:

^ he is :smiley:

yeah hes not romantic but he has a sense of humour…lol

there’z nuttin such az luv

^^ do u think there is such a thing as romance, flirting etc?

ok you guys debate.. haha.. i have a fever :frowning: … take care KH :wave:

yeah there’z sumthin such az romance n yeah i think there’z sumthin like flirtin 2:halo: