Hi I, took it yesterday…Fall in usa/canada border…[thumb=D]fall-ata.JPG[/thumb]
here one near my house :)
[thumb=D]tree%20copy.JPG[/thumb]
michigan has the most beautiful falll :k:
I agree…:k:
Daagh Ji nice pic :k:
Few more I took in Michigan last week, in the back ground the building is hounted!
and this one is of Old main building of state university!
Presenting…
From my very own den… ![]()
[thumb=D]DSCI0265.JPG[/thumb]
This is the closest thing to fall coloured leaves in Karachi ![]()
Ata bhai n Daagh ji..Lovely colours :love:
too bad we have only evergreens here ![]()
Moon yeah its true closest
actually the trees here are not found there in Pak…cuz of weather, and same fro the tree there… we can see any Neem tree, or peepal…or so many even coconut is arre here…no mangoe tree as well ![]()
Becsues of cold weather… we do see a colorful fall here ![]()
thanks moon
i s0o0o00 agreee… ![]()
it does…
wese yahan ki bhi buri nahi hoti ![]()
and also the most beautiful winter :love:…
fall in the michigan is awesome…specially during my first semester at MTU…i was just awed by the beauty nature presented during fall :love:
only if doesn’t last till MAY!!!
it’s nice having to see the best of all four seasons, but gotta admit in this state, winter saab ka baap hai!!!![]()
wowww zaberdasttt:k:
thanks ![]()
[thumb=D]Resize%20of%20DSCF0012.JPG[/thumb]
One in old Cardiff Arms park!!... will post fall pics soon
Here’s the other side of the Canada-US border. Windsor Dearest (Is pic se aik din pehlay aandhi ayee thi, so all the leaves have been cleared
)
This is the U of Windsor BTW.
[thumb=D]dillonhall2.JPG[/thumb]
Hunk, are you serios its UoW ?
Its nice tho ![]()
Ilúvatar,
**that picture is really beautiful ![]()
nice pics :k:
Awsome :k:
u’re in michigan too??
WOW, beautifull :love:
hein? U of windsor ![]()