post the most hideous outfits you've ever seen =]

This is going to be fun. :phati:

The design on the shirt is pretty but the sleeves and the giant hippy pants are really ugly.

Paindu colors, paindu kaam, paindu style.

The colors are pretty but the shirt is wayyyy too short and the shalwaar needs to not do that ugly color fade. And it looks like the outfit is a few sizes too small for her lol. This is by Maria B. btw.

This is by Sonia’s Design Concepts. I don’t know what she was thinking. Ew.

Re: post the most hideous outfits you've ever seen =]

I kind of like the design of the second one but i'd change it around..including the colors
third one is nice too but yeah, longer shirt would look alot better..but i kinda like the fade =/

Re: post the most hideous outfits you’ve ever seen =]

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/thumbs/25121/darkbronze.jpg

her facial expressions = scarier then outfit.

^ lol =D

sara - yea the colors on the 3rd one are really pretty and so is the kaam. It just looks funny because it’s so phassi vi :hehe:

oooh…this is going to be fun!

http://www.karamjitbhinder.com/

every. single. outfit.

^ LOL i was going to tell you not to be so harsh, but i can't it true.

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=278980

janab - hahah okay those are ugly but some of them aren't THAT ugly. :@:

cringes

Is that a bikini top? Holy crap.

sigh so naive :rolleyes: hehe

These outfits are worse than what I slapped together when I was 7 and wanted to make new clothing for my barbies.
And I glued those pieces together.

To be quite honest, one of those looks like something I tried to make!

oh my… what is that? :bummer:

Posted this already in the bridal thread…its just amazing how awful it is.

And a couple more from Dmi India:

Can you believe that trashy looking black saree is priced at $599?!?!?

These are a little too besharam to post, so I’ll just give you the links:

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/25121/mariab.jpg

This outfit could have looked so much better if the kameez was a bit longer and the shalwar more normal looking. If I saw someone wearing this I think Id have to try real hard not to laugh. Looks more than fancy desi sleeping clothes than something you’d wear in public

nadya mistry tries so hard to be a betsey johnson

this suit is crappppy

ok i really dnt get sum bridal lenghas that have like bikini type tops
like is sum1 really gunna wear that on there wedding ???

omg how did u even come across such hideous clothess lol barfff

Agar dhoondo to Khuda bhi mil jata hai aur yeh to sirf kapray hian :p