Post the most difficult pic you clicked...

heres one i clicked a couple of months back…wasted almost whole reel to click this one…

it is with my SLR Nikon F55 :smiley:

[thumb=D]web1%20copy16928_9967788.JPG[/thumb]

anddddddddddddd it is not the spider thats important but the web :rolleyes:

Excellent shot Daaghoo :k:

thanks capri :D

yeah tell me'bout it about these kinda shots..

[thumb=D]bdayring11854_86211381.JPG[/thumb]
this was taken from less than 2 inches, couldn't setup tripod at THIS angle, so had to use REALLY steady hands.. with 2 inches, u THINK they are still, but they are not :D

btw, its a birthday ring gifted by my Qrius baji..

not the most difficult one but i did ask everybody to not cross infront of the camera for a good 10 seconds.. :) oh it was shot with a Nikon N80.. :)

[thumb=D]monument2_5282118.JPG[/thumb]

Re: Post the most difficult pic you clicked...

*Originally posted by Daagh: *
heres one i clicked a couple of months back...wasted almost whole reel to click this one...

it is with my SLR Nikon F55 :D

[thumb=D]web1%20copy16928_9967788.JPG[/thumb]

That's pretty cool. I have a couple of bug pics but i can't seem to be able to upload them here. Any suggestions? Is it because I'm new here?

Here's one:
[thumb=D]IMG_1830a20188_7042037.JPG[/thumb]

And another:
[thumb=D]IMG_1935a20188_7223931.JPG[/thumb]

Re: Re: Post the most difficult pic you clicked...

*Originally posted by Electro: *

That's pretty cool. I have a couple of bug pics but i can't seem to be able to upload them here. Any suggestions? Is it because I'm new here?

Electro it is not the bug thats important but the web...it is sooooooooo thin and very hard to focus on...

well you should try reducing the size of your pic...it will let you upload 75KB or less...

*Originally posted by faizy: *
yeah tell me'bout it about these kinda shots..

[thumb=D]bdayring11854_86211381.JPG[/thumb]
this was taken from less than 2 inches, couldn't setup tripod at THIS angle, so had to use REALLY steady hands.. with 2 inches, u THINK they are still, but they are not :D

btw, its a birthday ring gifted by my Qrius baji..

excellent Faizy that looks pretty cool and very steady...mere se to bahot mushkil hota hai to keep it steady :(

y do u peeple post spiders and bugs :mad:

Take some other macro pic s, close ups they can be nice aswell :mad:

[thumb=D]bloempje16226_3899616.JPG[/thumb]

like this :mad:

[thumb=D]waterstraal16226_3899616.JPG[/thumb]

and this :mad:

excellentttttttttttttttttttttttttt Prae :biggthumb

and it was not the SPIDER that i wanted to show :mad3: but the WEBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBB :frusty:

Daagh bhai, the pic u made was verry good aswell, I just can t stand spiders EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEKKKKKKKKKK :eek:
so thats y :smiley:

well aapki water wali pic is simply superb…:k:

kisi din mein bhi :smiley:

Here’s one that I took in Swat at about 11.30 pm. I had forgotten to bring my tripod and took this picture holding the camera in my hand. The full duration of the exposure was abut 4.29 mnts (see the streaks in the sky, they are starts). The light is moonlight. I think this is one the most difficult pictures I’ve ever taken:

[thumb=D]swat-ngt20188_7604844.JPG[/thumb]

PS: this was an film, SLR, an old Voigtlander about as old as moi. :hehe: I hadn’t discovered digital till then. (1987)

Re: Post the most difficult pic you clicked…

:eek: … DAaagh … :mad2: thats my web … so wanted to shoot that .. but you cleaned it .. :mad: … n e way .. am not cleaning my room for few weeks .. will post my web son .. :snooty:

cool awesome amazing zabar10!!

keep it up guys! :k:

*Originally posted by Yankee: *
not the most difficult one but i did ask everybody to not cross infront of the camera for a good 10 seconds.. :) oh it was shot with a Nikon N80.. :)

[thumb=D]monument2_5282118.JPG[/thumb]

Spectacular!

amazing pictures..

keep posting!

p.s is it okay if i save some of these pics? and forward it to others?

[thumb=D]sparrow7267_9959370.JPG[/thumb]

reposting one of my pics posted earlier - difficulty was in not scaring the bird away..
I was standing 10 feet apart and there were three of my friends doing their best to shoo the bird..
I wanted to close in on the bird and get a better view but did not have time..had to click it fast

Prae :eek: cool stuff man :k: