Post The Helpful Links of The Islamic Sites
:salam2: & Peace!
If you would like to share links of the any Islamic Sites, You are most welcome to share here.
Post The Helpful Links of The Islamic Sites
:salam2: & Peace!
If you would like to share links of the any Islamic Sites, You are most welcome to share here.
Yuri Gagarin & Quran on man’s venture into space
On April 12, 1961 Yuri Gagarin became the first human to orbit Earth! i.e. today
what Quran says about it… http://khilafatworld.blogspot.com/2011/04/yuri-gagarin-quran-on-mans-venture-into.html
E-Book of Shaikh al-Albaani’s Life, Questions and Answers Now Available
Salaamun alaikum
The PDF E-Book of the Shaikh’s life, questions and answers, is now available:
Can we ask Allah to grant “blessings” and “peace” to non-prophets?
Olad ke Haqooq
its in urdu and worth reading…
Re: Post The Helpful Links of The Islamic Sites
Narrations from Ahl-AlBayt present in the main books of Ahlesunnah
Research: Islamic Slaughtering and Western method of Slaughtering
You might have read this article before, but i have presented this article with more visuals and illustrations
Please don’t forget to comment and share http://www.khilafatworld.com/2011/05/research-islamic-slaughtering-and.html
Molana Tariq Jamil’s speech on Nikkah
Molana Tariq Jamil’s speech on Nikkah part 1
[video]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=73gjHlWEuOE[/video]
Molana Tariq Jamil’s speech on Nikkah part 2
[video]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=klMv4uf7f-g[/video]
Molana Tariq Jamil’s speech on Nikkah part 3
[video]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=73gjHlWEuOE[/video]
Re: Molana Tariq Jamil's speech on Nikkah
JazakAllah Khair
Will definitely listen to it.
The world’s largest guide to halal resturants & Products
This is Mohammad Prophet
See this Link
http://sites.google.com/site/albijawy](http://sites.google.com/site/albijawy)
Asalamu aleikum warahmatulahi wabarakatuh.. i love this website it has the whole Quran online where you can page through it easily .. check it out insha allah jazakallah khairan
Quranflash - Holy Quran Reading Online
Re: online Quran reading
^ Mirzai/Qadiani translation!!! :D :p
jab qadyani musalman hi nahi to un ke translation kis kam ki
Re: Audio Quran with Urdu Translation
jazza kum ullah and thank you to share such a great post with translation, many brother s and sisters dont know the quran translation, its great opportunity for them to learn the quran translation
Interpretation of Hadeeth Khalifatayn by RELIGIOUS DECEIVERS under Microscope
Its strange that according to shias Fatima(ra) is not part of Ahlebayt mentioned in hadeeth thaqalayn.
DARSE QURAN (URDU)
Dars Quran Urdu G A Parwez One of The Founder of Pakistan Sura Qaf 50/25-35
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zsy_XzN_O7A…player_embedded
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h6GaFMzcI0s…player_embedded
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D8_afAsxK8A…player_embedded
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=un32V647IG0…player_embedded
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VqNWSoG1X5I…player_embedded
Pakistan ka tasawer kis ne dya by G A Parwez One of The Founder of Pakistan
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V0ozHO96g8A…player_embedded
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w41lrbS9Jcw…player_embedded