Post the current temperature where you live

Here its 34° C

Re: Post the current temperature where you live

it’s 33° C here :shoaby:

:sadiyah:

35°C

Re: Post the current temperature where you live

28 °C :shoaby:

Post the current temperature where you live

Currently 84 F…expecting a high of 99 F by this afternoon :bummer:

Re: Post the current temperature where you live

currently showing 22c

Post the current temperature where you live

8c

Re: Post the current temperature where you live

33° C (London) :teary1:

Re: Post the current temperature where you live

30° C (KHI)

Re: Post the current temperature where you live

31° C

Re: Post the current temperature where you live

66 ° F or 19 ° C

Re: Post the current temperature where you live

^ oh itna kam pehn ji… aap yahan pe send ker dein kuch :hehe:

it’s 31 but humidity is 57 :bummer:

Re: Post the current temperature where you live

30 allah ka shuker hai with out fan on kiye bethey huye hain :halo:

Re: Post the current temperature where you live

22 rite now.

Re: Post the current temperature where you live

37°c :smooth: and it’s night time here ATM.

Re: Post the current temperature where you live

15 degrees Celsius at 1:35 pm here ATM.

Re: Post the current temperature where you live

25…:yahoo:

Its 37° C today which feels like 44°C since no wind at all :confused:

Re: Post the current temperature where you live

:salam: Bhaiya… kese hein aap ?? :@:

Re: Post the current temperature where you live

it’s 28 and decreasing due to rain :shoaby: