post stuff that ppl don't know about you.

Re: post stuff that ppl don’t know about you.

I think phatima should also be given the same priviliges as shikra…

hence shikra, immediately PM the person whos in charge of giving these special privilages and ask them to give it to your phatima ID too… :slight_smile:

ok one more thing…

I have got 3 ids on GS… now guess them :nahnah:

I know shikra’s 45th and 73rd IDs :smokin:

Dunno bout the rest :bummer:

KK, should I guess them? :devil:

Impulse No. One ID is enough. We don’t wanna have too many IDs of the same person moderating. It’s not too hard for me to sign out of one and sign in by other. I’ll stick to Shikra. If I use Phatima for moderation, people will just laugh at the pink color and no one will take me seriously.

James bhai when (IF) i decide to leave gupshup for good, I will list all my IDs that I ever used on gupshup to give people shocks :dixsi:

shikray :rolleyes:

yeh tu shock na dainay wali baat ho gai :stuck_out_tongue:

hahahaha…jawani mein meney bhi barey teer maarey hain, log behosh ho jaaengey meri IDs dekh kar :devil:

did i forget to add the chosen ones are not supposed to reply with ID’s …

PS: chalo zara batana tou sahe .. :hoonh: only CORRECT spellings are acceptable :hehe:

oh nooooooooo…phir mujhe nahi pata :bummer: Mujhe spellings nahi aatey :bummer:

SheMale… :smiley:

hehehehehehe .. got you there.. :mocking: the beauty is that no one can even search for correct spelling :hehe:

no no I’m not gay :smack: You’re gay! :mad:

oh yea and btw I am Shikra/Sohail A. also…and I have a huge crush on Phatima and I think she’s the most beautiful and charming young lady ever.

Re: post stuff that ppl don't know about you.

^ Wait so u have a crush on urself?

Um, yea :konfused:

lol but I like to show more passion towads myself through my Shikra ID.

Yes Sara, I am weird. I love myself.

But I love Phatima even more.

Same thing. However, pink panther is gay.

I hve something to add…Impulse is also my ID…(i.e as well as phatima and shikra etc.)

yeah I have too many :smokin:

omg what the hell was I thinking typing that? I’d like to officially declare Sohail A. an idiot, but me, on the other hand, I’m a really cool person :smooth:.

All Hail the Pink Panther.

brings a chair.. and sitting quietly in a corner and watching princesses fight ...