Post Ramzan Diet ... ?

continuum to Fayz’s Ramzan diet thread :hehe:

ok how is everyone doing motapa wise now that Ramzan is over :stuck_out_tongue:

ive kept the lost weight off me (havent weighed myself so not sure if ive kept all of it off or what) lekin haDyan r still visible and kameezein are all still loose

these days i have 2 bananas or 2 khujoors with a glass of pani or doodh for brek, chanay ki daal for lunch and some quick snack for dinner like today i had haleem and amRood

also at 11 o clock i jus have two samosay and chutni as midday snack + random mugs of chai (with sugar n milk) here n there during the day

thats my entire daily intake of food

sometimes i have icecream or kababs or juice or something if i feel like it

kal mein ne chocolate khai thee

aur parson biskits, chips

hmmm so its not THAT strict of a diet i guess coz i know i can never go on one

but like no roti and no chawal in meals unless zada dil ker rha ho ya tasty walay chawal hon like chinese chawal ya pulao biryani waghera or something or parathay banay hon

actually one of my childhood best friends who also works at my office which means we r witness to how much each other ate thruout the day is getting married in jan so she is on a diet, she has also left roti chawal

tho we DID both eat sandwiches last week…hmmmm

so we r both motivating each other to be on a diet

tho my dad was jus telling me that i look like a mareez and im doing zullam with myself aur meri shakal kaali ho gai hae :smiley: so im reconsidering if i shud go off this diet or not :hehe: har roz ammi abbu se daanT parti hae :smiley:

khair…

how is everyone else doing with their respective diets please haazri lagayein saray :rotato:

I’ve started goin to the gym..but at the same time I’ve started eating more…mom’s been cooking all these fabulous curries :frowning:

MUST RESIST! :bummer:

GYM???

hmmm

the word sounds vaguely familiar :smiley:

LK, please refresh my memory, whats a GYM? :hehe:

That diet sounds horrible to be on … beychari irem :frowning: :flower1:

nai ji ab aisi bhee koi baat nai :stuck_out_tongue:

Irem it’s where you’re forced to move yourself amogst hi-tech machine that monitor your calories burnt and your heart rate.

I like gymming…but I need to ZIP my mouth…mom and her cooking makes it hard! :frowning:

For alomst a whole year I used to cook my own food..salads, grilled stuff, no bread..all that…but a few weeks ago mom made this FAB mutton curry and I had a taste of that with yellow rice and now I;m hooked back on curry and rice :mad:..yes I’m sooooo mad at myself

LK i guess eating sometimes is OK, ya phir decrease the amount...like dont totally not eat it coz that wont be possible..but dont eat two two rotYaan everyday or a whole plate of rice..nomsayin na??

Irem U n sherni r soo cute :smiley:
Ok I have started to eat choclates and junk food , I need to gain some weight till jan-feb :hula:..

Don't ask :-(

kyun jan-feb mein kya ho rha hae sandu ??? batao :fraudia:

:hehe: out with the details already :stuck_out_tongue:

jan feb mei party hoo ghe and I need to gain weight so I ll look nice in my fav outfits :Pretty:

i c

konsi party sandu madam :smiley:

khair

if u wana gain weight start drinking full cream milk twice a day and eating boiled potatoes and bananas

lekin not by eating junk food yaar :smack:

Irem I hate milk :frowning: I cant drink it …

junk food se u can gain weight , thats wat i have always heard :konfused:..

gimme more ideas , what to eat ..I wanna be fat fat fat :d:..

yaar waise do some exercise saath saath so that the weight u gain is divided proportionately all over ur body

aur ideas?

i guess bas carbs walay foods khao

but junk food is not good for ur health

and if u dont like milk how abt lasi?

I've lost more weight post ramadan than I did in Ramadan!!

hmm

today i had two parathay, cholay, dono how many cups of chai with tons of milk n sugar, two slices of pizza and one bottle of normal pepsi

:o

Oh my day was terrible. On Fridays we have breakfast at work…I had a cherry Danish, a bagel and coffee..not to mention I had already eaten cereal before I left for work this morning.
During lunch I went to subway to balance things out you know..no junk..a veggie sub no cholesterol or anything…but guess what? I ordered chicken teriyaki foot long sub with cheese and then couldn’t resist to make it a combo..got a soft drink and two double choclate cookies…
Now I am gonna go home and have desi dinner…
Gawd I miss Ramazan :-( Everything was so disciplined

:hehe: koini khair hae

ye dieting hum jaison k bas ki baat nai :smiley:

LOL! Fayz..you have the mind of a woman..the intention to be better.. but the appetite for the best :D