Post pix of ur bangles, kangan & rings

Hi Guppies!
Please post pix of ur own,real bangles,kangan n rings!i need some nice&unique design. Evrybody post pix of their jewlry sets but nobody post bangles etc pix. Also post rani haar’s pix,ur own rani haar pic if have any. Post ur own coz i hve searchd on net bt didnt find fabulous designs.i hope u all wil post ur own!thanks in advance!

Re: Post pix of ur bangles,kangan & rings

m getting married pretty soon Inshallah…ordered my bangles and just got these…

Such a beautiful design, MashaAllah. May Allah bless you with a beautiful wedding and a successful marriage, Amin.

those are beautiful mA! congrats and wish u all the best iA!

Thanks alot velvet and Shehzadi :)

Lovely naina!! :-)

These aren't my own bangles, I searched these for you all :)

Sabi - I love that first one with the green stones. Where did you find it?

Any chance it's available for purchase somewhere?

Google Image Result for http://www.saindianwedding.com/bangle1.jpg

Mistral, this was the link i took it from. Check if you can buy it or not dear.

I thought we only have to post our own real bangles etc.

My sister’s bangles…she got married in this April, Mashallah sye.

You can find desi bridal jewelry on goldpalace.com

thank u naina,sabi,mahismart :) i appreciate ur replies,so nice of u all!naina u got such a lovely bangles.yea,naina u guessed right,i want real bangles,kangan etc frm real brides coz on net,i couldnt find new n latest designs. Do tel me how much tola is ur bangles or kangan when anyone post their pix.thanks guppies,u all r very helpful,prayerz4u all. need more pix from more guppies. thanks!

Thx alot :slight_smile: …just asked my mom about this tola thing…and according to the info. i got :mudhosh: is tht these are almost around 10 tola.

nice bangles girls

congrats on your sister’s marriage,her hand are very pretty

il upload pics of my bangles later there not with me at the moment.. but here r some pictures of karas and bracelets and i also tried to take pics of my ring which came out hopelessly cuz of the reflection

I am totally in love with these esp. … and as my Dadi-Maa used to say “Allah khushiyoun k saath pehnanye k bohat saraye mouqaye dye” .. Amen