[thumb=A]Auto_alleengeparkeerd.JPG[/thumb]
I allready sued them..now only have to wait when they're going to remove that yellow thing and call a crane
[thumb=A]Auto_alleengeparkeerd.JPG[/thumb]
I allready sued them..now only have to wait when they're going to remove that yellow thing and call a crane
:rotfl: :rotfl:
I personally dont own any cars...But my parents do. :)
My Dad has a 2003 Chevy Venture LT..with auto doors,6speaker stereo...all the bells and whistles of a van
[thumb=A]vent1.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]vent2.JPG[/thumb]
The Venture struttin its stuff in Quebec.
My mom has a 1999 Camry CE...Hehe my dad didnt want to buy mommy ji an XLE.
[thumb=A]camr1.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]camr2.JPG[/thumb]
*Originally posted by Umer: *
How much does a Honda City cost in Pakistan and are you satisfied with it? I want to buy a car there, when I fly over in August so I need to check out all the options.
Btw Pristine, why did you edit the post?
Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria
Umer bhai...the City is a very reliable car. Think of it as a mini Civic. We all know how good the Civic is. Its very good. Personally i think u better not buy a new car for ur occasional trips to pak. My parents had a bought a new Mazda 323 from japan...and it was under my uncle's watch while we lived in KSA. He didnt take care of it and we sold it 4 years later caus it was goin down hill caus it never had an oil change except the times we visited pak. If u buy a new car make sure u have someone which will maintain it well.
The price list of the City goes like this :
EXi (Dnt knw if its Man or Auto) Pak Rs: 729,000.00
EXi - S Manual Transmission Pak Rs: 779,000.00
EXi - S Automatic Transmission Pak Rs: 819,000.00
There is also a Freight charge ontop of that...it depends on where u want ur car delivered. Karachi is the most expensive..at Rs 6,000. And Lahore is cheapest at Rs 1,500.
The whole chart for freight :
Karachi - 6000
Hyderbad - 5500
Multan- 4200
Lahore -1500
Islamabad - 4500
Sialkot & Faisalabad - 3,200
Hope it helps...BTW...if u want a basic civic...it will cost u Rs120,000.00 more than the top of the line City...or about 28,500.00 Austrian schillings
Wow! Itna poraana thread! Cheegum yaar, mujhe to ye yaad hi nahi tha.
hskhan: Thanx for the info, but the trip I was talking about at that time is over. I spent 6 months in Pakistan from August 2001 to January 2002, but now I’m back in Austria.
As I was there only for a short time and most of the times I was driving alone, I just got myself a Mehran, which was very practical for the streets of Lahore. :k:
Thanks for the info, anyway.
darn. all that wrk 4 no reason.
*Originally posted by hskhan: *
darn. all that wrk 4 no reason.
Koi baat nahi. Kissi aur kai kaam aa jae ga.
Here is mine, I posted them before, and still paying for the car.
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: this one seriously made me crack up…
*Originally posted by UMAIR316: *
Here is mine, I posted them before, and still paying for the car.
Subaru?? Subaru??? U live in Texas. U dont need a subaru. Maybe if u lived in Colarado...but not in Texas! The ugliest thing is a subaru..the only reason id ever buy a subaru is if i wanna cut my gas bill but need a 4x4.
You'll be surprised on how many people in Texas own a Subaru.
And would you care to explain what is wrong with Subaru.
It may not fit your Honda Accord but its one of the best cars in that price range.
Can you name a car less than 30K which can go 0-60 in 5.7 seconds, not many I tell you.
*Originally posted by UMAIR316: *
You'll be surprised on how many people in Texas own a Subaru.
And would you care to explain what is wrong with Subaru.
It may not fit your Honda Accord but its one of the best cars in that price range.
Can you name a car less than 30K which can go 0-60 in 5.7 seconds, not many I tell you.
Well u got a good point. Up here in the great north we only have 2 subaru dealerships in the GTA. And they have horrible sales. I never said the subaru is bad. Its a very well built car but im not fond of the exterior designs..alot of people arnt...but under the hood its one mean machine.
here is my car..
Shoaib Akhter’s Car..
TOYOTA CAMRY 97’
v4
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Picture 38.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Picture 39.jpg
Do u live in philly??
NOPE!!!..
I'm in NJ.. :)
Pheli plate is Blue not Yellow
*Originally posted by shoaib akhter: *
NOPE!!!..
I'm in NJ.. :)
Pheli plate is Blue not Yellow
darn. i get mixed with all the bright plates frm US
Hey shoaib bhai! You’ve got some very nice snaps of your car here. :k:
Last but not least, although lost its virginity for NOS but still roars on the streets of Santa Ana
why does it say roja on top??
Salman_2You, is this your rice burner, why don't you show us some picks with you standing by it.