yes you proved it well, now who ask you to prove it catch them …
Well ur Kitchen looks so nice and tidy.. really i like that..
ma kitchen you have seen already..
yes you proved it well, now who ask you to prove it catch them …
Well ur Kitchen looks so nice and tidy.. really i like that..
ma kitchen you have seen already..
Re: Post picture of your kitchen
hahahaha. Our kitchen is pretty big and my mum still cooks outside sometimes....
Outside where?
In our back yard.
we have our kitchen cook top but my mum never makes anything that needs to be fried on it. we have a portable cook top which runs on gas and its located in outside.
meh, my mum is old school.
Wow , amazing photoshop work. Just kidding. I never doubted that it was your kitchen it is amazing to look at. So clean , polished and tidy. Mashallah. Do you never cook anything ? Kidding again. I have witnessed you talent in your talened weasel thread. :k:
I will be so afraid to work in Mrs.W kitchen that i might make some mess.
To summarise, Uncle Mirch is suitably impressed by Mrs Weasel’s kitchen.
Mrs Weasel, twas for your own benefit, I felt the need to take action to protect your reputation as a genuine possessor of the perfect kitchen, I believe, and so must others!
Lovely kitchen, MA. I do like the masala drawer shelf, and I really like your clay pot things (they are clay, right?).
GB nice kitchen and you are looking very cute and innocent waiting for food. :)
Thanks man, we are happy than others, we can cook anywhere we want, we can eat anywhere we are satisfied, you may say this earth is our home.. no limits... :)
so y should we make boundaries for ? :)
Mrs. W thats so cute how you went on & did all that to prove your kitchen is as desi as anyone elses ![]()
nice kitchen btw ![]()
nice kichtens everyone! :k:
THE winner gets free shan masala ![]()
oh wow, everyone has such beautful kitchens.....i shall post mine soon.....my mobile is crapp..
HAHAHAHA, Mrs weasel at first I didn’t believe it was ur kitchen, but when u said it was I believed u. and was only messin wid u about the chicken biryani and uff u took me seriously…
MashaAllah u do have a beautiful clean kitchen, and best of all I like the way u keep ur Mirch n masala’s behind closed doors…![]()
:k: nice kitchens:@:
^ nice:D
KB ke liye kitchen ke picture ,mere liye kuch nahi:crying:
Its actually a lot brighter than this, my phone camera failed me. Please no commenting on the mess, its organised mess.
^ Thats such a cute kitchen, but, me being a clean freak, I would love to organize it even more. :)
Your kitchen reminds me of mine, but mines half the size with double the level of organisation… ![]()