Post Natal or just being rude?

Re: Post Natal or just being rude?

Because most of the times it is only one side that has to make a sacrifise. In this case it’s the husband’s family. It would be fair then if the husband behaves the same way as his wife. But no, then wife ji will create trouble, because it’s her parents and siblings and how dare her husband treat them like that.

This is how we create princesses who want everything to happen their way. Because poor womenz already have to go through so much, let us cut them some slack.
It would be funny if she has a brother whose wife will act the same way. We’ll see how ‘understanding’ she or her mom then will be. Hypocrisy on it’s best.

Most of the people who say the reality of ‘family is only my spouse and kids’, they actually mean: my spouse, kids and my side of the family. And that is the bitter reality.

You call it egotistical issues. I don’t understand why you would call it that.
Atleast desis still care for family system and care for tight family bonds. Glad we havent reached that point yet were we only see our family on special occasions like funerals. Lekin woh bhi din door nahin hai.