mrs.shikra ... lugta tu dhula hey hay
aminas ... i liked the lehnga in the 1st pic
Re: Post Bridal Make-up Pics real Weddings would be great
hehe–nahi ye dulha ka chacha hai ![]()
yeh its quite nice, here is 2nd pic for u
nice couple MashAllah
Don’t u think its kinda rude to say she’s not attractive? ![]()
But I agree, there is a BIG difference, I think it has to be a camera/lighting thing…she cannot be so dark one day and so “gori” the nxt day, unless they put white powder alllll over her body. And if you notice, the groom looks darker ni the second pic (i’ve seen other pix of the couple wiht the groom in it).
If the two pics have the same girl then how come the girls had different mehndi on her hands on mehndi and then totally different on her wedding??
^ Maybe the second pic was the engagement?
tht’s definately not her mehndi pic girl, probably nikah or engagement
Mujhay kya pata, i was just comparing the mehndi and wondering why she's got one patter one day and a totally diff on another.
WOW thats a huge difference!!! i wonder where she got her makeup done…
^ flour mill ![]()
Do you know this couple personally? Is either of them related to you? Just wondering because I know them. ![]()
Yes...too diferent. It is not only cuz of makeup----that needs a great flash!!! Anyway, I think the bride should look more natural she could.
http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/aminas/sab3.jpg
there is sumthing wierd bout this pic..!
http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/aminas/shah2.jpg
Liked the photography in this pic..so different!
[quote=Zainab Ahmed]
there is sumthing wierd bout this pic..!
wierd in wht way ![]()
How is that pic weird? Their pose ? ![]()
I remember seeing a pic of the bride somehwere, but she was looking down all shy n sharmeeli :cb:
THE POSE!
This is the picture where she actually looks the same in both (i mean blue dress and white dress)
Mmm...so probably the pic shes wearing blue got too dark, no flash, no light. Just can be! She is looking nice in white! Mashallah!
Whtz wrong with the pose ? ![]()
I think the pose is cute- I wish I had taken one like that -with all the family members around later you never get a chance to get a upclose pose like that- the photographer is the only one who can get that on your wedding day. If you even want to hold hands in pics later on they will all say: Haiiii... Zara bhi sharam nahi hai. At least thats how it happens in conservative families I dont know about u all.