Post break-up

Stuff about breakup …millions face it, millions know it n live it.
Stuff about post-breakup…again, millions have been there, live it and know it.

There are types of breakups I guess..one where you call it off, other where your ex calls it off…n rarely, where you agree mutually to call it off. I believe some awkwardness comes into play. Also the fear that he/she will move on in life before you do lol…or praying he/she move on. Then the acknowledgment that somewhere we lost a friend in this whole episode, or maybe not. Sometimes its just good riddance or again…maybe not!

Is there something that should keep you together though the bond breaks? Or is it better you let go of it forever…?

One common situation…but different temparaments, different people, different ways, different views n different thoughts

You think its possible to stay social with your ex …post breakup? Should you stay social? Or not?

Re: Post break-up

No you should not at all stay social with you ex

All you need to interact with them for if for them pay their child support

search new murgha :chai:

sitaroon sai aagay jahaan aur bhi hain…

What is it with you and breakup/dumping threads?

^bachi tension main hai…:nono:

Hence what I learned today from GS is that:

• There is a pre-break-up time
  • There is a break-up time
  • There is a post-break-up time
  • There is a time which is in b/w pre-breakup and break-up
  • There is a time b/w break-up and post-break-up
  • You can add more time slots if you are oh so sensitive

you should have plan A, B, C.......X,Y,Z for all the time slots.

Well i am still social with him. I mean we are not best friends. But we are still friends.
This was better for me I think.