Post a picture of You and a celeb.

[thumb=H]tom%20and%20me29590_2855726.JPG[/thumb]

This is Tom Welling and Me. I had to eliminate eyes, this is the net afterall, too many weirdos lurking around.

Re: Post a picture of You and a celeb.

You knew this was coming.

[thumb=H]tom%20and%20me6283_2333119.JPG[/thumb]

too bad they r both gay - tom sexually and chloe in every way..

mubarik ho:flower1: CB…Allah malayee jori :biggthumb

Correction, M_S.

[thumb=H]tom%20and%20me6283_233311925102_5422082.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]BB23988_36301791.JPG[/thumb]

herez my celeb. but u can’t see me

oh i was at the back

of digi cam …

:smooth: snaping …

i would soon post mine with Ali Azmat :love:

oh before he went all ganJJa… Ive got to get it scanned.

hehee i met him and salman too ..im too lazy to put it up though

Check this out! :slight_smile:

i saw ARNOLD in london for some movie premier .. per pic to cousin k paas hai :S

LMAO

hahahaha

churail aunty :stuck_out_tongue:

You sure it wasnt his wax figure at that tussad broads crib?

oh i have with salman too and of… brian. i didnt want to stand with him… he didnt look so good to me :bummer: oh and i have one with JJ and with shahzad (Vital Signs fame) and… lemme remember… oooooh ALI HAIDER :love: (i mean the old, ali Haider when he was brand new)

Me with Salman Khan and Sharukh Khan :blush:

[thumb=H]egyptb211556_3259539.JPG[/thumb]

^^:rotfl: So ur back to make us laugh again LoL

eh salman oonth aur sharukh gaddha..? or the other way..? :konfused: :smiley: