position of popup window for media

hi,

when the new window open up, it goes at very end of right bottom corner, in fact some of it does hide under task bar and scroll bar,
it need to be shifted a bit on left and up!

does it make sense ?
[thumb=A]gspopupwindow.JPG[/thumb]

Makes sense. Lets see if it can be fixed.

what resolution is your mon set? At greater than 800, it should work fine.
Regardless, i have set it at 200,200 now from the top left crnr.

Re: position of popup window for media

I am facing the same problem and I thought it might be due to settings of my computer… I used to “drag” the whole window upwards wherever I want and use it… Come’on yaar its not a big deal - kabhi kabhi apnay dimagh say bhi kaam lay liya karoo “Aqalband” logo :stuck_out_tongue:

:jhanda:

*Originally posted by Azkar Choudhry: *
what resolution is your mon set? At greater than 800, it should work fine.
Regardless, i have set it at 200,200 now from the top left crnr.

Azkar bhai on this machien resolution was 800*600, I didn't checked on higher!
After the change has made it looks fine, although not in the exact middle but still at better position, thank you!
Thanks who-me.

Re: Re: position of popup window for media

ubb check karain :slight_smile:

Another question regarding the same !

Fisr of all auto conversion form bmp etc to jpeg is awsome,

Now what is the maximum size of image we can load ?
is it still 75 k ?

Secondly, is this exclusive for only image files or we can load audio as well, if not; can we have an audio upload link like it ?
either in the same window or separete ?

Can you guys FIX the postion of audio applette also ? thanks