You can ask how they have an average of 0.01 % HIV positive ratio down there.
Chaltahai yaar don’t get upset, you tried to insult Pathans but instead you got insulted, badly. There is a saying, "Do not try to spit towards the sky, it'll only land on your face"
We rather busta nut (in simple English: jerk off) then live a life of disease so miserable and so horrific that your own fear from staying with you in the same room.
kaahaan haam or kaaahaan tum, trying comparing your self with the untouchables first.
*Originally posted by Chaltahai: *
Hey Pooty: Is releaving like leaving and then leaving again? What can I learn from Pathans? Let's see.....nope...the circle jerk is all for you guys. Have fun!!!! :)
I think action should be taken to curb these porn flicks.
At the same time, you'd have to make moves to open up society up a bit more...pump in education, pump in money, promote the economy - give these people something to live for.
Also, if they just stopped being so extremely conservative - all controlling over their women, etc, things might be a little better.
Otherwise, porn exists everywhere. According to some reports, dont quote me on it but, there are shops in Makkah, right outside the Kabah apparently, that supposedly sell porn too.
It's the way I was made......blame Allah! Size matters. Just use both hands like you learned from your mullah. I won't get mad..promise!!! :)
what about the swallowing techniques you picked up from your swami jee...you must have had quite a mouthful….
Oh..come on...saadhu sant aadmi don't hang out with lil boys yaar. That's a Mullah speciality. Chalo...khair..I just gave you more fodder, if are quick enough, you will be able comeback with something witty. Otherwise you can keep recycling your bad jokes and my good ones.
Cheers!
haha...does swami jee bring back bad memories...khair hai yaar...dont worry...it is not your fault you were molested as a child...i feel sorry for that swami jee
It's already established that mullahs molest little boys. Goes back to khilafas of yesteryears...well documented by historians. You should write your memoires...."Oldman and the See-ker"..hahahah :)
It's already established that mullahs molest little boys.
Yes Chakka-Hai...you are the living proof....
Goes back to khilafas of yesteryears...well documented by historians. You should write your memoires...."Oldman and the See-ker"..hahahah :)
chakka-hai yaar go to bed...swami jee is waiting....;)