popularity

A friend of mine has a strange problem. He has just come back from UK. He says he became populer in UK. as in people knew his name and took his pictures. He didnt like that. Now he is in Pakistan. He says people know him over here as well. Do you guys know a guy called Rizwan aka Riz.

Re: popularity

You mean Riz Khan of CNN?

no its not him

do you mean me?

Ya I know a Rizwan, who used to live in UK, he was ganja working in Mcdies & was got arrested & deported to pakistan for CC fraud, a lot of journalist took his photographs before he was given a farewell by the IND people at heathrow :)

LOL @ Najim

najim bhai :cb:

Hey I know rizwan.. hes married to umber and has two fat little babies :cb: One sukha sukha aadmi aur his motay bivi bacchay :bobo:

Yes I know a rizwan too, He was more commonly known as Mamoun by his workers, Was into drugs, the police were tightening the circle around him and he still managed to escape( so that made him popular). He is building a plaza right opposite KFC pindi these days, and the funny thing is that i have heard he still visits the Ulk sometimes and hasn't been arrested(connections). And oh, he and his whole family have one gori wife and one Pakistani wife each. I think he also did some council fraud or sumfin.

Anyway, ur friend is probably trying to wind you up, there is no such thing as Popular unless one is a proper celebrity(in that case we'd have known). Unless he was talking about the number of his gf's.

@sara
kisi ka muzq nahi urathai:D .......

^ NO really! He is a really cute guy very gora chitta, and his wife is cute too (or was, i havent seen her in so many years :bummer: ) shes very gori too and not fat.. but she had kids now and she is fat :cb: Anyway, we were there for four months aur those people didnt even bother to meet us.. shes a stupid girl anyway :naraz:

and I know another Rizwan.....he's quite nice.
has a wonderful, good-natured wife.

no kids yet though....

rizwan...the pizza delivery guy?

i knew a Rizwan, he was a total arse and he was from the u.k.

lolz @ najim