POPPIES 5000 POSTS !!!!!!

Lets Congrats Poppies on her achievement…

:lifey: :e6: :champ: :dhimpak: :lifey: :e6: :champ: :dhimpak: :lifey: :e6: :champ: :dhimpak:

Re: POPPIES 5000 POSTS !!!

wow yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy. 5 more to go :yahoo:

CONGRATS!

Poppies…Pops…Chalo Chalo Poori karo…jaldi say…phir koe part sharti ho…

Kal pehla roza hai…

:lifey:

Re: POPPIES 5000 POSTS !!!!!!

Congratulations

Awwww congratsss Pop’s:kiss::kiss:

Congraduation! :smiley:

get it? 'graduation…

:vivo: Fine…

See ya at next 5K :smiley:

Congratulation poppies dear :champ: :dhimpak: :lifey:

:hug: aaaaaawwwwwwww nice POPPIES!

and she never know it we are here congratulating her :stuck_out_tongue:
hehehe

well POPPIES thanks for bieng with us, thanks for bieng a guppan, you are really a great great support on GS, you care for everyone, you treat people nicely, your posts are always very nice and I hope you have a nice personality as well, in otherwords though its only 5000 posts, but you are like a pillar to a roof named GS … :slight_smile: Wish you good stay here.

May Allah bless you with rehmat and noor this Ramdan. Ameen Ya Rab Alameen.

may God help you...

Congrats! :)

[quote=“NightVision, post:62, topic:206023”]

Poppies…Pops…Chalo Chalo Poori karo…jaldi say…phir koe part sharti ho…

Kal pehla roza hai…

…ohhh :hug:…ma sweet…!!! thank you :kiss:

[quote=“teggy, post:14, topic:206206”]

Congraduation!

get it? 'graduation…

Fine…

See ya at next 5K :hehe:…thanks HUN.. GOT IT THE FIRST TIME!!!

[quote=“Gujjar_Badshah, post:2, topic:206221”]

and she never know it we are here congratulating her
hehehe

well POPPIES thanks for bieng with us, thanks for bieng a guppan, you are really a great great support on GS, you care for everyone, you treat people nicely, your posts are always very nice and I hope you have a nice personality as well, in otherwords though its only 5000 posts, but you are like a pillar to a roof named GS … Wish you good stay here.

May Allah bless you with rehmat and noor this Ramdan. Ameen Ya Rab Alameen.

OOOH gb :hugz:…jazakallah khairun for your lovely kind words of which Im not worthy of…I pray that you are happy and successful and that I continue to have freinds like you here on GS :hugz:

** Thank you all to all my friends for your support to : Iggle, CP,mAYA , tAB d, jAFRI AND gAIA**

[quote=“NightVision, post:31, topic:206109”]

Lets Congrats Poppies on her achievement…

…OOhhhhhh ma sweetheart:hug:…you are my noor, the fresh morning dew, the crisp cackle of autumn leaves…:fatee:…baki ke baatein my bad me batao gi :cb::wub:…YOU ARE MY :superman:…Thank you so very much :kiss::wink:

congrats poppy:AID:

when will i get my 1k:bummer:

Masha Allah poppies heartly Congrats on ur 5000 posts acheivement

May Allah bless u more 50000+ posts

Ameen

wow poppies … :champ: :dhimpak: :lifey: :e6: :champ: :dhimpak: :lifey: :e6: :champ: :dhimpak:

Congratz Poopies =)

ooohh hugs to all ma chumlees.. thanks sanafooz, capt!!!) kaha hai??? DF!!! and sidra :hugz:.. :wave:

welcomzzz me here =)