Poor fellow!

Originally posted by Rehaan:
** even i know which ali he is talking about lol!**

NOT HE.... THIS IS SHE

"I heard him say that he thinks that the attacks on America on 9/11 were justified by Al Qaedah."

Ok,granted what he said was wrong,but after the hell the US/NA put this guy through would you blame him for saying that?

Excuse me? Was it USA who flew them planes into buildings and killed innocent people? So isn't US justified finishing up Al-Qaedah? I mean how much can the US take. Osama first bombed WTC, then Bombed the embassies in Africa and then US. And now the tragedy of 9/11!

How much can one take! I am not American, but I fully support what they are doing in Afghanistan! I feel for my Pakistani brothers fighting there. But I disagree as there cause isn't just! They are foolish to follow Osama's teaching! As Islam isnt the religeon which teach hatred against other races and cultures! And that pisses me off!

Originally posted by Mr laparwa:
**"I heard him say that he thinks that the attacks on America on 9/11 were justified by Al Qaedah."

Ok,granted what he said was wrong,but after the hell the US/NA put this guy through would you blame him for saying that? **

Originally posted by Mr laparwa:
**"I heard him say that he thinks that the attacks on America on 9/11 were justified by Al Qaedah."

Ok,granted what he said was wrong,but after the hell the US/NA put this guy through would you blame him for saying that? **

That's interesting to hear, just watched CNN and his fathers interview. Where he stated that "HE is not a TRAITOR!"
Now what?!

“na maiN* momin vich masiitaa*N, na maiN* muusaa, na fir'aun!”

Who said he WAS a traitor? His father spoke like a father. Ofcourse he isn't going to say anything against his son!

But the thing I admired was that for the love of his son he didn't ridicule Islam and said he really admired the religeon of Islam!

The decisions a person makes in his life are his own responsibility, so this Walker dude is entirely competent to make such decisions and take their reprecussions. I wouldn't second guess him (brain-washing or whatnot) and I think if he felt strongly that he needed to fight alongside Talibaan then he had a right to do so.

Interestingly, this is hot news in US news media right now, with newspapers and CNN etc giving it a lot of coverage. Even Rumsfield commented on it and said that he doesn't know what decision should be made about him at this point. The big question is should he be tried for treason.

Its pretty simple, really. Discounting the emotional tirade of his father, this person was armed and caught in combat. The question is, if given a chance, would this person have fired and tried to kill American soldiers in Konduz or in Mazar-e-Shareef? If set free, then due to his beliefs, will this person be an actual threat to United States military and government?

If the answer to the above two questions is "yes" then this person can be locked up for life.

I think Pristine has brought some sense to this thread! I totally agree with PRistine!

well the question about trying him for treason is a different topic,,, i,m just pissed off at your foolish remarks. and the funny thing is ur still not admitting that wat u said wasnt nice.

Do I give a damn what your pissed about! Nope! Thats how I feel and this is a discussion forum and I have every right to express myself.

Originally posted by KAKA-ATOM-BUM:
*well the question about trying him for treason is a different topic,,, i,m just pissed off at your foolish remarks. and the funny thing is ur still not admitting that wat u said wasnt nice. *

Alibeta .. hota hai .. badey badey desho mei aisi choti choti baatein hoti rehti hai. Waise, I dont understand one thing, why is that people always go against you in your threads

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

Your last famous thread "Mere honey wali … ", usmey bhi tumhari lag gayi thi buri tarah .. I feel sorry for you man …

Aatif

“Real Programmers always confuse Christmas and Halloween because Oct31 == Dec25” -Andrew Rutherford

hahaha!
True yaar Aatif! I like contrversy! Khare yeah mera honay waali to aik fazool si thread thi, try searching for my trip to a strip club! Us main dekho mere saath kya hua hay......