PooL ShoTs >>ex-ex-exclusive.

So at first, I was just messing around taking a few pics of my little brother swimming around…and then one of the shots turned out pretty cool, and before we knew it, we had a full photo session going…I must’ve made my brother jump in the pool about like 20 times (I’m very picky about my pictures), but it was worth it because when I put the pictures up on the computer, they looked pretty cool.

Ok, so first, I’d just like to say:
**Special thanks to Humza (aka Huzzy Fuzzy) for running in and out of the pool so many times for me and also for allowing me to post these pictures of him in his bathing suit, for desis all over the world to see :stuck_out_tongue: (kaafi sharmindaa larka hai. :stuck_out_tongue: ) **

Splash stills:

[Edit: pics removed on request]

Re: PooL ShoTs >>ex-ex-exclusive.

…and now, for the top-quality crap we pulled off

lol He looks like he’s doing some Egyptian dance. hahah.

[Edit: pics removed on request]

=============================
Thankyou for viewing. Happy Summer to all :wave:

hahahahah … nice pix :hehe:

Thankyouuuuuuuuuu :hug: :hehe:

phatima, those are good shots. You are a good photographer. I've seen your other threads of pics you have taken. What kind of camera do you have?

WOWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!

Amazing pics, specially the splashes!! GOOD JOB phat :k:

You need to stop getting your brother to be your subject , such cruelty , poor guy doesn’t know what you’re doing with his pics:p

[thumb=H]digital-cameras-sony-DSCP7225121_8589103.JPG[/thumb]
Sony Cybershot. 3.2 MP :love:

And thankyou very much :salute:

Yea thanks :slight_smile: The splashes looked so much cooler when the pics were larger because they showed up clearer, but I had to resize them all for uploading. :bummer: Haha, and yea he’s my victim :devil:.

i am impressed. Good Job. God bless.

• Gamma

:rotfl:!!! I JUST NOTICED!! you copyrighted each pic with your pink panther paw!! lol! WICKED!

bhai ko khana bhi diya karo…
good shots :k:

LOL!! haha yea Adobe PS custom brushes :smiley:

lol yea he’s soo skinny! :slight_smile: My sister calls him “chooi”

chooi … :rotfl: :rotfl:

niceeee.. can i join u guys in the pool? this weather is crazy! i hate summer already

^ Summer is so pretty! :hula: :sunny:

yup... nice pictures :)

you did a great job,, but i think you should have shared a glass of mango milkshake with your brother for doing all these posses for you :P

^ yes it is pretty when u r in A.C sittin.. but its sucks when u are working.. and studyin in non A.C places!

lol yea he had his own glass of mango milkshake. :)

nice pics....thanks for sharing....give some of ur mango milkshake to ur bro too...bachayra pathla sa hogaya!

*By the way nice improvement on ur pic taking.....if u believe in urself it doesn't matter what other ppl say or think about you! :p