Poll: Best Mod of Cafetaria

Its about time to pick ONE mod that is best in cafetaria.

The candidates are:

• Jonybr
  • Shikra
  • Phatima1

Let your vote come in and remember no lota baazi :nono:

Re: Poll: Best Mod of Cafetaria

MAN-IN-BLACK :k:

Why should we pick them
are they boogers ? :hoonh:

yes uncle bhaanday since we r having bird flu, we should pick boogers to be on a safe side :halo:

ewwww @ the comments.
I am not voting, as always :halo:

bizzzuu lotaayyy :snooty:

emmy Loti
ooopss :woho:

bizzuu I am voting :hoonh:

so how old r u again?:blush:

I am old enough to vote :blush:
but i am not voting still :woho:

Can we vote for the ones we dont like??

LIKE: Phatima
DONT LIKE: Shikra

Moti and Jony both do a great job :k:

Shikra :k:

Phatima1 :p

Jhony Br :hug:

ok the one who doesnt get the most vote what will happen to them? are they going to get kicked out :p

i’m too young to vote :blush:
:hayaa:

No, that means THAT moderator is the actual winner because people don’t like him for doing his/her job but he/she’s actually faithful to his/her duty :stuck_out_tongue:

p.s. DM :grumpy:

mods ki job :d as far as i see :D jharoo poocha lagana .... they clean up our mess :D

abh dekhte hain kaun sab se acha jaro deta hai ... lets seee * grabs her glasses and white cloth to check dust hmmm

edit edit
Way to go ALL mods.

In that case i vote for you don’t worry :stuck_out_tongue: