Politics on Gupistan!!!!! let the truth b told.

aite, thats it then,

if shobi leaves then i m going to leave to, cause i cant c this corupted website anymore spcially in the month of ramadan.

i predicted the new mod, almost a week ago, when the new MOD was really kissing some aas of the old one(the one named like a girl!!!).

i new something was wrong, but they threw my posts out of there thread like CIA covering up, cause they didnt want average guppy to know how they roll.

they made me feel like George Bush and Miss Condelisa Rice, made feel Colin Powell (really)unwanted in there kingdome.

i know this sounds crazy to some of u guys but thats how really things r in real life.
n i know that they might ban me or close this thread but atleast the truth b told.

i know that day, even Evil didnt take my side, but thats ok cause i knew she was the real candidate for the new MOD, with shoib akhter, so i didnt say any thing to her to hurt her chances, cause she is a really nice person to me.

same thing i had with the new MOD, i thought she was like my lil’ sis, v were always cool, but i was like she back stabed me that day. it was unlike her.

and i asked her at the same moment, that r u doing this to become the new MOD, n next thing u know they (Shikra, n Phati.) cut me out of that tread, n told me other word not come back here again, so they can run there contrevercy.

but its, all good i wanted to get some thing out of my chest n this is the way how i, feel.

i know this thread mite not last long here, n also me to, cause they will try there best to ban me. so c this post, n tell others bout it to.

Re: Politics on Gupistan!!!!! let the truth b told.

Shoaibi Kay Bachay Come Back!!!!

read the whole thread, EMM.

I KNOW IT HAS SOME REAL STUFF, THAT U MIGHT AGREE WITH.
I KNOW THAT UR A REAL MODEST PERSON, N PROBABLY WOULD SAY IT HERE ON GS,
BUT I KNOW THAT IN UR HEAD U WILL PROBABLY AGREE.

hey hey smokin come on yara there might be some misunderstanding, v all r friends choti choti baten hoti rehti hain so be cool n dont get emotional...

Shobi yara u r da best aur tum yeh kar rahe ho i don believe come on get bak soon yara i miss ju choti choti baton par naraz nahin hote ...

My god u are retarded. Get a life you loser.

thanks Decent Munda, i know, it is a misunderstanding,

but c bro, the first place, i m here is cause of shobi, n the way they acted with me the other day, it was really unlike em, cause they r really nice people.

i know if shobi comes around then surely v would 2

Sara, now i dont wanna say any thing 2 u, in my rosa!!!!!!!!!

so please dont test my patience,

i apologise, to u if it did hurt u in any sence, but c this is my opinion

please try to respect it.

Re: Politics on Gupistan!!! let the truth b told.

Smokey it is the Cafe - chill out dude :k:

is it a big deal to be a mod???? plus I have hardly noticed any politics here.. why bring boyish stuff into a thing like this?

hey guyz..what politics r ya talkin abt..? :konfused:

c i m out of this thing anyways.

so what ever u guys wanna, think n say bout me, go ahead. its all cool!!!!

the decision of appointing a mod is not taken by any other mod or is not taken on any other mods recommendation, that is the work of Ehsan bhai. He takes care of that without consulting the mods prior to appointing a new mod.

hope this clears some dust from your eyes and mind.

eh.. i have the feelin that i missed somethin..:konfused:

You’re acting like a stupid kid. Get over urself, its just a msg board, and it’s freakin CAFE. No wonder ppl hate cafe, coz immature brats like you give it a bad name :rolleyes:

^ im acting like a stupid kid..??

^-- yes, you she meant :halo:

jou soort mensen zijn het :smiley:

yeah me to :hehe:

Nahi. not you, :hug: Im talkin to smokin cool

^ main bhi sooch rahi thi.. ke maine ab kya kiya..? :konfused: :smiley:

MIJN soort..? :hoonh: ok.. duidelijk..

Ninja ! pm me with details pronto