Politicians we hate / dislike

So everyone got some disliking (hate might be a strong word) for some politicians. Those who support PMLN are Anti-IK and vice verse.

Lets hear /say some thing positive about the politicians you dislike.

So lets start with following:
@Anwer Pasha Say something good about Imran Khan
@ehsan uncle Say something positive about Zardari / Bilawal
@Jolie Say something positive for Nawaz Sharif

@phoenixdesi Say something good for Molana Fazl u Rehman
@ajazali Say something good for Altaf Hussain

Re: Politicians we hate / dislike

they're all corrupt and only care for themselves (politicians).
Imran Khan was good himself, but his party is full of rejects from other corrupt parties so pti is uselssss too.
they're all above the law, untouchable, and can only sell pakistan and take loans from imf/wb

"Ay mere punjab ke behno bhayon tume mera salam" :D

But it is his line. We want to know / hear a good line from you for him.

ye positive tha? :emmy:

Saza: say something good for Firdos Ashiq Awan.

Zardari is good politician… door e iqtedar main mulk ko sanbhal kay rakha… aur Pakistan khap giya… :k:

No, not like that. You gotto say once, and then stretch it in repeat like atleast 40 times.. :wink:

Who is your favorite punch bag from politicians. I think you might share something good about Sharmila Farooqi.

Altaf bhai… andy ka fanda… recent sex education video for sathis and karkun of MQM…

Hm.. thats a good option for me. So lets see.

In 1998-99 I met Sharmila Farooqi in Karachi few times at our lawyer's office who happened to be fighting the case of her father Usman Farooqi at that time. He was jailed by NS/Ehtasab beaurue for steel mills fraud. Boy she was stunningly beautiful.

Anywaz, I like how outspoken she is, but just totally hate how blindly she supports PPP and Zardari just becuz he pulled her in politics. But she is learned, she has a great personality but I'm sure she can do better if she focuses more on social level rather than political where her choice is totally wrong. She certainly has some leadership qualities but again being used at the wrong forum.

iss trolling ki saza mile gi zarooro mile gi :ASA:

Say something good about Munawwar Hussain.

mojhy nahi pata unki achaye ka

I need few hours to think. :hypo:

Internet is all yours, Jolie.

molana fazul rehman and positive…are you kidding me. one of the biggest opportunistic mullah in isamic history. and cant you see how he looks at women.

now dont get me started muqawee…

Come on...thats un called for...

There are many good things about him, although scientists still haven't found it, but hope should never be lost

i liked and respected Javed Hashmi and then i lost all respect for him and as a result started disliking him as well.

the rest are all crooks!

now, i have lots respect for Mustafa Kamal for what he did in Karachi during his tenure as the city's mayor. no that he has entered politics again, i wish him best of luck and wish him success.

waisay yaar seriously, i did think abt it. i just cant find anything positive abt the our man hazrat molana fazul rehman except he is an ultimate survivor. the way he has used the religion to advance his political agenda is unbelievable.

i can find positives about imran, nawaz, even zardari, bilawal, siraj ul haq, altaf but i just fail when it comes to hazrat....can someone help me and i really mean it.

There are many but you are biased that u can't see them, below are few,
Positives of Fazal ur Rehman:

1) His father was a good man
2) his mother was good woman

3)

4)

5)

Ab kya saray main hi bataoon :)

sab samigh gaya mein sarkar…:teary1: