Has had only 2700 odd viewings…![]()
thats not that much.I think there are a lot more members than that…
so how many of you have actually read em..and how many just jumped in guns blazing…
Re: Policies of Cafe/FAQ
i have read them:chai:
well you better have... ;)
Sheen has read them.
imaan sai ![]()
and the best part is
Do not argue with the moderators. They spend precious time maintaning this forum and have to the priviliage of the last say. Any hostile or derogatory behavious with mods with not be tolerated.
i have read them as well
i am serious i have read them.
that salute was for the almighty Sheen
ok
I do agree with **Danial Shah
**I didnt read, ab mujhay guna milayga na ? :(
kis nay kaha ghuna mil raha hai. common sense ki baat hai is may rules parnay ki zarrorat nahi. koyi ghalat kaam hi na karna
^-- ji achaa anuty ![]()
aunty!!!khabar daar jo ainda kuje aunty kaha.
Did you just make this up?
If you didn’t, then I probably didn’t read this part
But I am pretty sure I’ve read the rules ![]()
she just made that part shikra
I don't read forum rules usually but I think I have also read.
ok
I dint read yet