Policemen + witnesses: some attackers were WHITE

even Indians know what this attack was all about. The world is waking up to this fact; most would say are conspiracy theories, I say whatever the media says is more of a conspiracy theory!!

Mumbai Terror Attack: Further Evidence Of The Anglo-American-Mossad-RSS Nexus By Amaresh Misra

Re: Policemen + witnesses: some attackers were WHITE

Pathans? They would seem white to Indians.

Pathans do not name their kids..........."Kasab"

Is every person killed in attacks named Kasab !!!!!

^Was every person killed by terrorists?

please do explain what you meant by this post... am i the only one confused about this post of yours..

With 'blonde hair'? I don't think Indians are that short on fair-skinned people.

And the fact that they have gelled up spiked blond hair, wear saffron rakhi bands, say stuff like 'sharkaar, anyaye etc'...

It's the new style, Pathans as punks! :D

Kasab or whatever his name was not the only terrorist involved. What we do know from the pictures of 2 of the terrorists, they looked very much desi. The rest is indian media hallucinations.

I doubt they know the difference between blonde or just brown hair. Blonde can be a generic term for anyone without black hair in india and pakistan.

Guy quoted operates a cafe in Railway station, not someone who works in non-public office. BTW all this ID hoopla can be resolved if Indian lets Pakistan participate in the investigation.

Wasn't the ISI supremo invited but he declined?

^ :smack: the “supremo” don’t do jack, we all know that, they are good for “preparing” reports, actual investigations are carried out by lower rank officers.

the supremo could have brought his team with him

We can always say that but do we know the actual protocol of these agencies? If one is invited are they allowed to come with a team? If India was interested in joint investigation they wouldn't have invited the chief to come "see" the evidence, rather participate in investigation.

Wow, its getting intresting now.
Pathan with blond hair, hmmm
white looking hmmm

did they all say that pathans were wearing Gucci tops with armani trousers?

Believe me bro u indians are not that dumb that u cant distinguish between a pathan and "white dude with blond hair"
In every movie u show some pathan.
"Yaari hai imaan mera yaar meri zindagiiii" *haath main do rumaal pakar ker dance kerne wali smiley"

hv'nt they checked the dead bodies ??they were white or brown ?

Weird thing is that they have only shown 2 terrorists so far, the ones from Railway station? The only dead-terrorist they have shown is from the 2 already shown.

buddy even if they were black from jamaica still indians are gona say "those dudes look like pakistani ppl and had pakistani passports with family fotographs"