I am pretty sure the allegation of this at some stage would come on Pakistan. Otherwise Modi government seems slow to react officially to the attack.
Gurdaspur terrorists sneaked in from Pakistan to launch attack - The Times of India
I am pretty sure the allegation of this at some stage would come on Pakistan. Otherwise Modi government seems slow to react officially to the attack.
Gurdaspur terrorists sneaked in from Pakistan to launch attack - The Times of India
Re: Police Station attacked in Indian Punjab
at least one gunman was a Sikh…
barkha dutt @BDUTT](https://twitter.com/BDUTT) 9m9 minutes ago
Home guard says one of the terrorists was a Sikh,govt source says assessing reports, but “ISI has been trying to revive Khalistani violence”
Have they recovered any Paki SIM cards or chocolates from dead terrorist?
Dry fruits have been recovered so far, not sure about their origin.
Why is it advantageous or not to keep the motive of terror attacks hidden or based on lies/confusions?
If there is a movement within India that wants its own voice to be heard and has its own general gripe with the government, would it not be advantageous to the government to focus on the real culprit? Does it detract from the real solution if the spin doctors make every evil linked in some way to the arch enemy like a bad Harry Potter plot? Or does it help to keep the overall picture with the main enemy simmering enough to maintain the threat and fear and hence the power to remain in office?
On the other hand if a group of disaffected violent people within India want to make a point and do ... would it not tick them off to be associated in the popular media with other organisations effectively skewing their own motivations? Would they not want to get full blame/credit for the attacks in order to forward their own agenda?
If groups want to create discord for the sake of instability with no political responsibility or no identity then they would need good reason to do so or they would need to be devilish people hoping for nothing but harm for others. If this attack was purely motivated internally then the group responsible would surely not let any third party get the "credit" ... they would make sure it was their doing. Pakistan however would not want this type of fame - if it was involved.
It is incredibly naive to think that people are not capable to stand up against governments without external help. Where there is a will there is a way. The country needs to deal with matters properly without constantly finger pointing Pakistan all the time. The media needs to be more responsible too.
A question how many Muslim Indian News channels are there? How many of the existing India news outlets are influenced by high ranking Hindu extremists? We need to understand that both India and Pakistan are not countries that where the administration has full control of its affairs. There is a broken accountability hierarchy in both places and that means there are internal battles going on all the time. My immediate investigation would be to understand who own up to this attack, then it will be along the lines of who are being blamed and what evidence is presented accordingly.
GPS trackers recovered from terrorists indicate that they crossed the border from Pakistan.
Gurdaspur attack: ‘GPS sets found on terrorists suggest Pak link’
They also recovered Pakistani movie ticket and last will and testament in Urdu from Sikh guy. ![]()
You guys don't get ashamed of urself...when you make jokes like that... Its a classic Indian movie dialogue.. But have something that's called "sharam" ...If u can't sympathize... Might as well not laugh on somebody's death....
Find a heart people.... If u don't have any get one transplanted....
You guys don't get ashamed of urself...when you make jokes like that... Its a classic Indian movie dialogue.. But have something that's called "sharam" ...If u can't sympathize... Might as well not laugh on somebody's death....
Find a heart people.... If u don't have any get one transplanted....
Relax, nobody is mocking deads here. So dont twist or dramatize here. The nutcase of finding a pakistani hand in an incomplete investigation is definitely something you should enjoy as well as its the same script thats run over and over again.
Man..I didn't even quote u here...
Aur wha sashi tharoor waley mein inna quote kiya...phir bhi....
Chalo khaiyr hai.,.....
Man..I didn't even quote u here... Aur wha sashi tharoor waley mein inna quote kiya...phir bhi....
Chalo khaiyr hai.,.....
It's tragic that this happened and civilians or police or duty, whoever was killed, we as Pakistanis condemn it. But what the guys above were saying was to do with mumbai attacks where small evidence like toothpaste was used to blame Pak. Pak is fighting a real war at home against hellbound animals who call themselves humans.. But when something happens in India, Pak is blamed with in hours of the incident, do you think its fair? Stupid kids on internet can do it nobody cares but home minister should be more responsible and show maturity. This is not a comment made in anger I respect India and Indian people, but I think many people don't realise the problems the people of Pakistan have been going thru due to these terrorists, who maybe small in number but have killed atleast one person in one family, or someone they are related to. So blaming Pakistan so casually for attacks needs to stop..
Quite clearly a false flag.
Pathetic amateur stuff.
They're getting desperate. Losing their hold in Afghanistan, their terrorists in Balochistan have been dealt with. Pakistan making huge strides with China and Russia.
Great stuff.
It's tragic that this happened and civilians or police or duty, whoever was killed, we as Pakistanis condemn it. But what the guys above were saying was to do with mumbai attacks where small evidence like toothpaste was used to blame Pak. Pak is fighting a real war at home against hellbound animals who call themselves humans.. But when something happens in India, Pak is blamed with in hours of the incident, do you think its fair? Stupid kids on internet can do it nobody cares but home minister should be more responsible and show maturity. This is not a comment made in anger I respect India and Indian people, but I think many people don't realise the problems the people of Pakistan have been going thru due to these terrorists, who maybe small in number but have killed atleast one person in one family, or someone they are related to. So blaming Pakistan so casually for attacks needs to stop..
Thanks golgappey.... I thought the way I thought bcz in this whole thread I thought that guys should have mentioned killed ,why or once used something...
Waise I know this stupidity of Indian ministers do every time ...blaming pak is also not fair... And I hope pak can someday get rid of terrorists.. ;)
Why is it advantageous or not to keep the motive of terror attacks hidden or based on lies/confusions?
If there is a movement within India that wants its own voice to be heard and has its own general gripe with the government, would it not be advantageous to the government to focus on the real culprit? Does it detract from the real solution if the spin doctors make every evil linked in some way to the arch enemy like a bad Harry Potter plot? Or does it help to keep the overall picture with the main enemy simmering enough to maintain the threat and fear and hence the power to remain in office?
On the other hand if a group of disaffected violent people within India want to make a point and do ... would it not tick them off to be associated in the popular media with other organisations effectively skewing their own motivations? Would they not want to get full blame/credit for the attacks in order to forward their own agenda?
If groups want to create discord for the sake of instability with no political responsibility or no identity then they would need good reason to do so or they would need to be devilish people hoping for nothing but harm for others. If this attack was purely motivated internally then the group responsible would surely not let any third party get the "credit" ... they would make sure it was their doing. Pakistan however would not want this type of fame - if it was involved.
It is incredibly naive to think that people are not capable to stand up against governments without external help. Where there is a will there is a way. The country needs to deal with matters properly without constantly finger pointing Pakistan all the time. The media needs to be more responsible too.
A question how many Muslim Indian News channels are there? How many of the existing India news outlets are influenced by high ranking Hindu extremists? We need to understand that both India and Pakistan are not countries that where the administration has full control of its affairs. There is a broken accountability hierarchy in both places and that means there are internal battles going on all the time. My immediate investigation would be to understand who own up to this attack, then it will be along the lines of who are being blamed and what evidence is presented accordingly.
An you summarize the hierarchy of your post?
Thanks golgappey
I think you mean paani puri ;)
Golgappey is a masculine name and panipuri is a feminine name.... Ab apan golgappey se puch skte hai ki WO golgappa hai ya paani puri .. I think she is a man... Golgappey can you help us out here.... (Oye kidding ..Thik)
;)
My bad. I thought it was paani puri on the right side of the border.
Its everything weird on this side of border.... They also call it Puchki.....PUCHKI....
An you summarize the hierarchy of your post?
I don't know what you mean Southie. My post is not one where sides are being taken - the post might be hard to fathom for that reason ... I was trying to brainstorm reasons for the news being presented in that way, could it be anti-Pakistani propaganda? Or entertaining the possibility that the news is true, but then questioning the logic of the actual terrorists - what or how would they benefit ... Would they not seek to be heard to get their own political agenda on route? How would this attack achieve that?
I think your post was very fair. Had no issues with it.
Saw the word hierarchy in your post, and couldn't resist