Point - Counter Point - Allah's azaab and Who got affected.

Re: Point - Counter Point - Allah’s azaab and Who got affected.

Good job bao bihari. Seems like you are saying that Kashmir is flattened out because it had a lot of barelvis. Right or wrong?

Re: Point - Counter Point - Allah's azaab and Who got affected.

this is exactly what a saudi mutawwa said yesterday at an iftar. He said that there is a lot of shirk in Pakistan, people worshipping graves, he used the word mazar. When someone mentioned the innocent children he said why do you think they suffered. He then quoted an incident where prophet Mohammed told Ayesha about an attack on Makkah and Allah's azaab to destroy that army and the devestation. Ayesha questioned about the whole thing and huzoor SAW said something similar ke innocent people will not be sufferring, just because they died. As I was too busy eating, i didnt get it all so I ask for forgiveness, from Allah, if I am misquoting.

Disclaimer: the above are not my views, just what was said at iftar yesterday. The food was out of this world.

This blame-the-victim mentality is so fascinating. At a blog I was reading the other day, the dude was claiming it was all because of rampant *londay-baazi *in that area. As if all these holier-than-thou folks never faced a natural calamity in their lives.

ps. By the way, the post is not about Arabs at all. Folks who blame-the-victims in the earthquake disaster are found in all places and all communities, including Gupshup.

Faisal-it was just a counter argument- i am not assuming things, my personal opinion is that we do not know what was the reason behind this azab-all we can do is* istighfar* and leave the rest on ALLAH Ta’alah-

As you posted that the reason could be presence of mujahideen , i showed you that on the same token it could have been the other way round------

And Fasial- are you saying that brelvis are grace worshippers—to bad–this religious bickering should be stopped- hain na

Ofcourse, you are just giving a counter-point. This is a discussion.

Help me understand, what is the difference between azaab and azmaish? The way I understand it, if it happens to someone you don’t like then its called “azaab”. If it happens to yourself or someone you like, then its “azmaish”. What do you think?

Oh, I am sorry. Who are grave-worshippers? Anyone who goes to the grave (of his parents etc) and offers fatiha and aisaal-e-sawaab, is now considered a grave-worshipper?

Superstition...Religion...Science...Hmmmmmmmm

No, no. It’s always the Indian’s fault remember?

It’s their tectonic plates that are shoving into it’s neighbors, that’s what caused the whole earthquake.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAA…

I read this two days ago and I was laughing for a long long time. Most funniest thing I have ever read in ages!!!

^^ shut up TNWB zyada haso nahi daant bahar girr jayen gay....

Chorro yaar, yahan say bhi delete kar dein gay.

BTW, wanna fight in real?? :mad2:

hehe nahi jee ....mainu bara darr lagda hai jee :(

Hehe…

:tweetie:

KYA MATLAB?? mein koi bhoot hun kya?? :mad2:

LOL Okay here, enjoy this:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showpost.php?p=3597556&postcount=27

:( i cant listen to songs at work....they'll fire me....

ill listen to it when i get home.

Okay baby :hug:

Mujhay almost fired samjho job say. I shouted at 2 supervisors and then on Thursday at the incharge of all the supervisors :smiley: They were just pissing me off. I’ve taken enough of their crap. Not anymore.

you shouted at the supervisors! :eek:

waise i luv my co-workers...they are all sweet as hell...

Yeah :D

2 supervisors and the incharge of all the supervisors. Enough, you know!!! He said, "Come, I wanna talk to you." I said, "Sorry, I dont wanna talk to you. You can kindly escalate this matter to your superior whoever that is and I shall talk to him."

Im mentally all set to quit any time.

ooooooooooooooooo u got sum attitude there gurl!

hehe i believe u didnt like that place much?

i used to work at this hoity toity home-store a long time ago and this girl at the curtain dept was bitchy to me for no reason. i was new and didnt know that she made commission thru customers....i tried to help out her customers and she got pissed that i took her customers from her......
my supervisor tried to make it out as my fault and no one said anything to her (since she was a bit*h)
hehe and then one day when it was really crowded and they really needed help i just walked out...with a long line waiting full of exasperated rich ladies....

It's a sick place, full of sick people. I talked to the superior of that incharge on Saturday and made it clear that they were making me sick and I wasnt interested in those useless arguments they keep starting with me over and over again. I go there for work and I seriously respect people who come to work and respect their work and not to start troubles for others.

I think he understood so he said, "Look we have different kind of people here. We cant make everyone think in the same way. We have to get the work done so we have to make things keep going." It is unfortunate that the place has more than its share of selfish, dishonest idiots who come only to pass time, do no work and demoralize honest people and get the check end of the month.

Oh dont you think this is off topic? Maybe they should split and move it to C&A.

get a room u 2