Re: Point - Counter Point - Allah’s azaab and Who got affected.
lolz thanks good idea kaptaan
i thought u went to sleep? ![]()
Re: Point - Counter Point - Allah's azaab and Who got affected.
I don't know was it a wrath or warning or thermo nuke, but I know this
Anas ibn Malik (Radhiallaahu Anhu) reports: "When you see seventy-two signs of Qiyamat, know that the last hour is near. They are:
When all these are prevalent, wait for red winds, earthquakes, mutilation of bodies, tornadoes, and other signs."
For me its clear. The last round has begun.
I think the problem is that you don’t read the issue carefully and jump the gun. May be that is why you are so wrong so often.
Anyway, the first paragraph was a comment made by a person who lives in Middle East. The response was provided by another person who does not live in the Middle East. Pretty much the entire discussion is about Pakistan and the areas affected by the earthquake. Only the last paragraph talks briefly about Arabs and their close relations with the Great Satan.
Chalo shabash, ab dobara parho.
^^
I did yaar...Tum bhi not jumping the gun but eating the gun...
I read till the P till I got the idea, then I read further which solidified it...
NEXT
I LIKE THIS ONE!
Smooth guy…
The article says that many Madrassahs were destroyed…
One of the signs would be the disappearance of scholars…They would be replaced by 'Ruyaa’s ’ or true dreams by which the righteous would be guided by Allah :swt:…
Wait…When you start having true dreams, then it will all be clear…
If you had read it then you would know that the post is not against Arabs, but for those who believe that the earthquake is an azaab for drifting away from Islam, and supporting US.
Anyway, as someone said, the areas of Pakistan most affected by earthquake, are the ones which had arguably the most religious muslims living in them, relative to the rest of Pakistan. Go figure!
You should see what they do to the Palestinians, they treat them in the same manner like the Nazi’s treated them.
like sarah splendour said the people who oppose the mullah's( in my words) are just as bad as them.. and I am a witness to that. why can't we think rationaly.
The abusee has become the abuser. Modern psychology will attest to that.
Smooth_Guy...That is really scary man...
It is said, these things will happen like if you cut open a Rosary or a Tasbeeh...They can happen so fast...Perhaps within a day...
I am not joking, but I could well be the Dajjal...Or anyone else here...
Time to wake up...
I didn't get the sarcism if there was any. Its just that I have read several ahadeeth in which it is mentioned that the biggest sign of the end of days (last era, when dajjad/mehdi/jesus will come) will be that there will be more and more quakes and other natural disasters. I think the frequency of natural disaster has quadrupal if you comare it to a decade ago. Every year there are 3/4 big disasters of huge magnitudes.
So that is why I believe the beginning of the end has just started. I don't need a dream to tell me that.
Note to Arab bashers:
Saudi TV, Al-Arabiya Plan Telethon for Quake Victims
Mazen Mahdi & Agencies
MANAMA/DUBAI, 21 October 2005 — Al-Arabiya satellite news channel said yesterday it would stage a joint telethon with Saudi Television tomorrow to raise funds for victims of the massive earthquake in Pakistan.
Saudi TV in Riyadh will air reports by Al-Arabiya correspondents in the affected areas “in an effort to mobilize relief aid and raise donations to alleviate the human suffering” caused by the earthquake, said Al-Arabiya, which is based in Dubai.
There are some who would say that the frequency is the same but the global village hears about it a lot more these days. I am still sitting on the fence.
Something for all the arab haters:
UAE police relief teams return from Pakistan
By Ashfaq Ahmed, Staff Reporter
Balakot: The Dubai Police relief team returned from Pakistan on Friday after rescuing at least four people alive and recovering hundreds of bodies from debris of collapsed buildings in the devastated Balakot city after the severe earthquake …
http://www.gulf-news.com/Articles/WorldNF.asp?ArticleID=187071
I am not sure that’s even true. Whoever wrote this propaganda piece is conditioning Pakistanis to react to something that may not even be true or exist.
This kind of thinking is no different than saying ‘muslims are fundi sympathizers’ & ‘jews hates muslims’ etc.
It’d be stupid to even entertain such a dialogue. This thread should be removed. You showed some very poor judgement here Faisal.
it is very hard to say whether Pakistanis truly support Musharraf..in the end he is a Military dictator and does not need the suppport of the people..(although he does need political allies..but that is different)
The areas affected in NWFP were primarily the Hazara belt..and the Hazara belt is the only part of the province the MMA has failed to make any inroads..
AJK..to my knowledge is less influenced by “fundamentalist” influence..the region maybe poorer but it is not fundamentalist. I am not sure if the Madrassah argument is accurate as I have not read anything similar
Fasial- you posted an article with out your comments–??
Any way
[quote=“Faisal”]
Received the following in an email list.
Thanks for sharing this information as to how our Saudi brothers interpret the Zalzala-i-Pakistan. I think they should be excused for not knowing the geo-political make-up of Pakistan and the targert area of the quake; however, it would be instructive for Pakistanis like yourself to enlighten them on few points:
[list=1]
[li]NWFP and Azad Kashmir are by far the two most fundamenatlist areas of Pakistan. There are more Madressahs, Maulvis, and Jehadis per capita than any part of the country. In fact, Jehadis and Madressahs created by Saudi money in Azad kashmir and NWFP (in this order) are many times more than in any other province in the world. (Source: “Terror in the name of God” by Jessica L.)[/li][/quote]
The effected areas are not the same area- In NWFP most of the jihadi madressa are in mardan , peshawar and in agencies where is the quake come in hazarah district- an area where many people opposed mujahideen and are known as back stabbers with in mujahideen
Areas in kashmir that were most effected belonged to Peer mohiuddin- a peer who promoted grave worship- kashmiris are known to have these grave worshipping aqedahs–
KAshmir dont have many madressahs like rest of pakistan–
[li]Similarly, NWFP has an Islamist government MMA, and bitterly opposed to Musharraf.[/li][/quote]
So ???
[li]Musharraf and his Prime Minister, both were saved several times from assassination attempts by Jihadis from this region.[/li][/quote]
Not from this region but from interior punjab–bad general knowlegde --chahca
[li]Star ledger of New Jersey wrote an article in which it claims that Mansehra was where Al-Qaida actually started. In fact, it matches epicenter of Quake and birthplace of Al-Qaida. It writes what America can not do with its fire-power, God did it in 5 seconds. It claims that this area was one of the most virulently anti-American in the world (few would dispute this fact). Also, if we count the number Madressahs downed, one feels that America has been the major beneficiary again! (I see a major opportunity of a major conspiracy theory? Maybe it was not an earthquake but a massive Thermo-nuclerar underground explosion that would produce a shock which looks like an earthquake to simple-minded Muslims!)[/li][/quote]
Earth quake came after the mujahideen shifted their head quarters from manshera–
Amazingly – no grave of mujahid is affected by the earth quake- a friend took pictures of graves of moulana ismael and syed ahmed shaheed in balakot and they were in perfect conditions where as all other area was destroyed
[li]Also, in Gilgit area, I think the agencies that once or twice rejected Pakistan’s law and implemented Shariah have not been spared either.[/li][/quote]
May be this was due to continuing arrest of thier supreme commander- moulana sufi muhammad – ![]()