PMLN pickup lines :P

Currently trending on Twitter.

Hey babe, your beauty makes my Tind look like a dull glimmer of the moon #PMLNPickUpLines

You’d better direct that beauty somewhere else, you’ll set my hair extensions on fire. #PMLNPickUpLines

If I received a Lota for every time I saw someone as beautiful as you, I’d have a Party. #PMLNPICKUPLINES

Are you the queen of my heart? Cos you have got Raiwind Palace written all over you #PMLNPICKUPLINES

Hello, I’m Showbaaz and I have built an underpass to your heart. #PMLNPICKUPLINES

Was you father Patwari? Because there’s nothing else like you in Punjab #PMLNPICKUPLINES

Your daddy must own a bakery, because you’ve got a nice set of buns. #PMLNPCKUPLINES

My name is Shareef but i want to do Astaghfarullah things to you baby #PMLNPICKUPLINES

I am Sharif but looks be deceiving baby, what do ya say? Su casa o mi casa? #PMLNPICKUPLINES

When I look into your eyes, it is like a Motorway into the world of which I want to be a part. #PMLNPICKUPLINES

Hey, you wanna do a 68? You go down on me, and I’ll give you 1 free Laptop. #PMLNPICKUPLINES

#PMLNPickUpLines So you like to get rough? I can be your bakery boy.

#PMLNPickupLines Do you believe in love at first sight? No? How about a free laptop?

Re: PMLN pickup lines :stuck_out_tongue:

are you sure it is trending…coz we couldn’t find it :bummer:

Re: PMLN pickup lines :P

change ur locaton to pakistan and ull see it under pakistan trends.

"Nawaz just slipped in toilet as watching this pic sent by Uncle Najam Sethi. #PMLNPickUpLines](https://twitter.com/search?q=%23PMLNPickUpLines&src=hash)

Humnay Loota Hai Punjab
Hum Lootay Gay Pakistan #PMLNPickUpLines](https://twitter.com/search?q=%23PMLNPickUpLines&src=hash)

Re: PMLN pickup lines :P

aise siree payon se mot achi jin siree payon se parwaz mein ati hai kotahi.

PMLN started the trend PTI pickup lines and PTI followed suit. PTI has better social media presence and hence they have taken this PMLN trend to new levels :hehe:

btw there were some hilarious PTI pick up lines too :smiley: