PMLN MPA Zaeem Qadri Partying Hard

Spokesperson of Punjab Government (PMLN) - Zaeem Qadri is partying hard.

This is the pictures of Zaeem Qadri MPA of PML-N. As we clearly see that in these pictures Zaeem Qadri is Drunk and dancing with some old ages ladies. This is the same Qadri who complains about Music and Girl Dancing in the PTI Dharna.

http://pakistanz.tv/wp-content/uploads/2014/10/1011227_353520721493127_3123731839839559216_n.jpg

http://pakistanz.tv/wp-content/uploads/2014/10/1932193_353520781493121_7890804003259274873_n.jpg

http://pakistanz.tv/wp-content/uploads/2014/10/10177292_353520758159790_8080707484729001202_n.jpg

http://pakistanz.tv/wp-content/uploads/2014/10/10313749_353520704826462_4904509868388940486_n.jpg

http://pakistanz.tv/wp-content/uploads/2014/10/10389612_353520744826458_5269227735126391004_n.jpg

http://pakistanz.tv/wp-content/uploads/2014/10/10406578_353520734826459_4730477708153154277_n.jpg

Re: PMLN MPA Zaeem Qadri Partying Hard

You shouldnt have a problem with a lil #sharab](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=sharab) and kabab](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=kabab) :stuck_out_tongue:

**Oops …

Zaeem taste is so bad … expecting better from ex student of St. Anthony and an old Ravian** … :smokin:

Dude he tried to get out but as you can see in the 5th pic from top there is a "DO NOT ENTER" board so he couldnt enter outside (or exit)

Also you never know its somewhere in any pakistani embassy/consulate

Btw not saying its not true, but i'm done believing on pics.. its just a bizarre multimedia world now

**Here comes the real party@ CN … :smokin:

https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/10153820_10204218310810603_1757686794375982950_n.jpg?oh=00968973667e484dd076423e16e57a15&oe=54BB1701&__gda__=1421235479_d82ddfee92d0d75210b0c05b67c1f15a

lagta hay begani shaadi main Abdullah diwana :D

panchi pai Bugs Bunny ka mazak to mut urhao? :slight_smile:

http://stuffsucks.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/10/LooneyTunesLogo.jpg

He was complaining about regular girls dancing these ladies look ahum hired to dance.

Economic conditions of those dancers in dharana increased manifold when they provide their individual services in the tents after mujra :)

He procures dancing girl… :hmmm:

seems to be some professionals from backside of Qila-e-Mu’ala of Lahore … :smokin:

Patwaris call these halal mujra.

Those sick dastards have no shame calling duppata clad women waving their hands on national songs as mujra dancers. Shame on them. I blame the women who raised such sickos.

**^^ choro Ms. Jolie ... just relax :D

they are enjoying Canadian Mulla safe exit strategy .... let them enjoy... **:D

Nikalna Khuld se Adam ka Suntai aye hai Lekin .... !

So this is what we have come to? All in the name of political disagreements.

What is problem of some people. Let him have some fun and live his life

All i see is him dancing and probably drunk? ( though there is no proof of it) I dont see any haram thing in this.

It seems to be a family event with kids an all. This is saintly in comparision to what actually goes behind the doors of every political party.

is this the same guy who comes to political shows day-in, day-out criticizing dances and music in jalsas and taking high moral ground?

I have no problem with him dancing and stuff but then insan raat ko 9pm per TV per farishta tu na ban jayee na. Best judge for other people and best lawyer for himself!

This is halal for Nooras

Only thing objectionable is him carrying a ladies purse in public.

Rest is baba having fun :D

Thank you for sharing your "halal/haram" views (or definition of), may I recommend in future you do not talk about halal/haram? :D