I bet afat got a supervisor position in one of those companies probably on fake Karachi domicile! :D Challo lagay raho but what has it achieved for interior Sindh? While Punjab and even Pashtuns surge ahead (forget Karachi), interior Sindh rots away day by day all because people are addicted.
KP is bleeding. In Punjab, andher nagri chopat raja ka raj qaim hay. I don't know what are you talking about?
This is absolute BS, anyone who 'talks' to MQM should be deeply criticized and associated with these terrorists. This was a crucial juncture in which MQM could have been sidelined and left to die a political death. If PMLN is doing this to keep a check on PTI then its deplorable because PTI as an opposition (even in Sindh) is way better than these monsters for them and PMLN should realize that it was the MQM who destabilized their past Governments despite entering into alliances with them, not PTI. With that said, PTI should also learn their lessons. They too were sending their top leaders to 90 who were posing with that skeletor don Farooq Sattar and going 'well left, well left, our natural allies blah blah'... Lakh laanat to all who associate and even talk to MQM!
If any place where PMLN should be bothered about PTI's influence is Punjab itself! Imran carried out 5-8 monstrous jalsas a day in their darling city Lahore and if that didn't make PMLN call for any political emergencies, I doubt PTI's influence in Karachi gives them the sleepless nights that called for this evil alliance.
PTI is governing an entire province and that's the bottom line, whether PTI makes it big in Karachi will be decided in five years time.
where are your industries in Pakistan? Heck, next time when you pick up surgical instruments look at where they are made.
Those industries are just surviving. Pact with mqm will not bring any significant change. The dirty politics played by NS and his cronies will again come back to them. Many businesses of Karachi have been moved to other provinces or out side of the country. Again I don't know what the hell are you talking about?
This is absolute BS, anyone who 'talks' to MQM should be deeply criticized and associated with these terrorists. This was a crucial juncture in which MQM could have been sidelined and left to die a political death. If PMLN is doing this to keep a check on PTI then its deplorable because PTI as an opposition (even in Sindh) is way better than these monsters for them and PMLN should realize that it was the MQM who destabilized their past Governments despite entering into alliances with them, not PTI. With that said, PTI should also learn their lessons. They too were sending their top leaders to 90 who were posing with that skeletor don Farooq Sattar and going 'well left, well left, our natural allies blah blah'... Lakh laanat to all who associate and even talk to MQM!
NS is an idiot. But the party has very intelligent people working for PML(N) and I am surprised that none had spoken against for this yet another unholy alliance.
bhai ke khilaf case zoron par hay. wakil ki fees kon dega? Half million pounds in cash was taken away by London police, Bhai ke paas is waqt kuch nahin hay. PML(N) pact ke baad bhai ko nai zindagi mili hay, purchian nahin bantay ga to aor kya karay ga?
NS is an idiot. But the party has very intelligent people working for PML(N) and I am surprised that none had spoken against for this yet another unholy alliance.
In our demotratic parties, you just parrot party lines and do not bother your mind. That's key to success within a party. Just ask Mamnoon Hussein if you have any doubts about it :)
In past at least one PPP stalwart dissented the party chief and spoke openly against Bhai in the media. He left the party, cut the relation with all time friend and class fellow Zardari. I want to see at least Ch Nisar and Kh Aasif who were very vocal against mqm even in recent past, say some thing for this unholy alliance. is waqt NS and us ki party waalay apni thook chaat rahay hain. Shame on them.
The wigged veteran Nisar was in Sindh just a few days ago. I feel he did not know back then what his leader was cooking up. But I am sure that neither Nisar nor Khawaja Asif will say a single word against the shameful volte-face of Noon League.