PML-N's 'Chain Of Being'

http://i50.tinypic.com/2czapgh.jpg

It’s not only the PPP that has everything revolving around Bhuttos, in essence, Sharifs’ Chain Of Being has also the same philosophy as PPP. But PML-N or PPP, after all, power is a family affair.

Re: PML-N’s ‘Chain Of Being’

politics is like a family business for them. Baap jaayega tu beta ayega, phir unka beta, and then its goes on and on.:teary1:

Re: PML-N's 'Chain Of Being'

Abid sher is their youth wing president as well. :D

^ Youth Wing is headed by Captain Safdar. Has he been replaced by Abid Sher Ali?

Youth wing Punjab, that means both youth wings are headed by relatives. :)

And PTI is following the tradition

Guess who are these

• Hamid Khan
  • Hafeezullah Niazi
  • Inamullah Niazi
  • Hassam Niazi
  • Aleema Khan
  • Saifullah Niazi
  • Zubair Khan Niazi

It will be good if you can put the relations with the names too.

^^ Who am i to do that, OP and many others seems to have ample knowledge of family politics, they will easily relate these, because they have lots of time at their hand, they may produce a family tree with the face photo of these as well... just hold on tight, someone will show up and will justify the inclusion of these in the PTI and how important it was/is to have them... why spoil the party....

Why rely/wait for others to do your job? You posted a relationship list with IK then it should be your responsibility to post their relationship as well, no?

^^ Hang in there... it will be posted, world is not coming to an end anytime soon... let us first see what others ( who are bothered to much with the family members in the political parties ) have to say on this...

Hanibal, my honest opnion about you is that you are a highly educated and knowledgeable as long as discussion is not about "Politics".
The WHOLE world knows about posts being occupied by Sharif family (They can at least justify that the name is PML Nawaz so what's wrong if it's family party).

You have posted about a list of Imran's relatives (I think) and i don't even know half of them. Only know Inammullah, Saif and Hamid Khan. I have heard that Inammullah is Imran's cousin but not aware if he holds any post in PTI?
Since you are claiming that PTI has given posts to Imran's relatives, we obviously want to know what the relationship is what post do they occupy?

It is OK to be biased as we all have our favourite parties but we are not talking about supporting a footy team here where it is OK to support a team that lacks skills and is unpopular, we are talking about party that will most probably set the direction for 180 million people so this biasness can be very destructive.

^^ Is it also my fault that you are not familiar with the people in the list? and since you have said that i am all ignorant when it comes to politics, then why give weight to whatever i post???

Funny how everyone with the last name Niazi is purported to be a relative of Imran Khan. Niazi is a tribe with hundreds of thousands of people. Thats just like saying that any Kashmiri is a relative of Nawaz Sharif, as all kashmiris have the same grandmother.
Just go through the top leadership (or even simple office bearers) of PTI, and see if you find any Imran Khan relatives.

Because this is a forum and we are supposed to comment on different posts?

I never said it's your fault that i don't know about them, just shows that they haven't been given any high posts in PTI otherwise i would have seen/heard them somehwere?

Coming back to topic, please tell us about their relationship to Imran and their posts.

Thanks Silaaj.
Nepotism nepotism hoti hai, asli ho ya naqli.

No wonder i didn't even hear about some of those names who are allegedly Imran's relatives and holding important posts in PTI.
We must agree with Hanibal though, why has Imran included some Niazi's in the party :(

Saifullah Khan Niazi the additional Gen Sec of PTI
Zubair Khan Niazi convener for Youth Wing Punjab

are not related to IK??? is this what you are saying?

Funny how people are comparing PTI members now with PML N No Wonder They are just acting their party Leaders

Re: PML-N’s ‘Chain Of Being’

LOL… yeh aunty bhi lagta hai rishtedaar hi hain:

https://twitter.com/emaaanawan

:wink:

^^ If it is her picture, then she is no way to be called aunty, After Sharmila Farooqi, Kashmala Tariq and Controller Firdous Aashique Awan, she seem to qualify for a position in my own party...

^ I can assure you that it is not HIS picture!!!!

forget your 'party fantasies' ;)