PML-N’s counter-inqilab fails to match tsunami - dawn

Re: PML-N’s counter-inqilab fails to match tsunami - dawn

in k@T@oon sy ab jaan choot jaey to acha hy.... every things is right at the moment.

Its now or never

yeah

agreed, than why is the Punjab govt not taking any action. Any civilised govt would have resigned after showing such ridiculous incompetence. Either SS and his govt arrests the culprits or resign and face the music. Everything else is trivial when compared to this open gunda gardee and it cannot be justified by just sayingn that TUK is also responsible. Bring him to justice as well. But the first and foremost responsibility lies with the Punjab govt. Why are they quiet on this issue.

^ There have been countless police encounters in the province during the past three decades with no accountability, and the ratio increases with SS is leading the province. I don't think they'd be receptive to the idea of people questioning them on this issue. If they didn't have pressure of model massacres on the back of their mind I am sure they'd have unleashed force on the protestors long ago.

Dont forget the Raymon Davis case as well it happened during regime of Showbaz

Lets step back a bit, Lahore police tried to remove barriers leading to the house of TUQ which were illegally erected. TUQ supporters refused to let police remove the barriers. Police were pelted with stones 20 policemen were injured. Police were forced to retreat when gunshots were fired by TUQ supporters. Police had to return 4 times (each time with more protection) to subdue the crowd. They used baton charge and firing tear gas to disperse the crowd but to no avail, and then started shooting in which 8 people died.

True if anyone used excessive force then they should be tried but it is for the courts to decide what is "excess" force in the prevailing circumstances. It is the duty of government to maintain law and order.

Police do a hard job in Pakistan for little pay and put their lives in danger each day to protect the public and deserve our appreciation and support.

Who will provide justice in Pakistan? Have a glimpse of the police/judicial system of the country. The prime accused of model town massacre provided with the JIT report.

Rauf Klasra (@KlasraRauf)

25/08/2014 11:11 pm
Rana Sanaullah tells Kamran shahid he read JIT inquiry report b4 its made public
How VIP accused of massacre given copy of report by police?

Rightly it wrongly there's a reason why people are out in the streets. They don't believe any of these departments will provide them with justice, what can one say when after two months of the massacre the aggrieved couldn't have the fir registered. Consider the plight of the common man. Are sharifs untouchables?

You did not added that TUQ men had missiles that they fired on Jati-Umra but fortunately it did not harmed anyone, Shahbaz and Nawaz got saved just because of divine intervention, so police had to fire at TUQ residence. One of the policeman had his pregnant wife with him whom TUQ men killed and now claiming that the women was TUQ supporter. Other woman and 5 month child taht got killed, they were also family of policemen whom TUQ men killed.

You should also add the truth that media, including GEO, are enemy of Shareef brothers, so they did a lot of propaganda and changed the story. Their TV footage were also not true, as they used photo-shop, plenty of editing and some scene from movies. Actually, they already had the footage waiting for opportunity, and showed the footage as live footage on day of event, when in reality no TV cameras were present on the site. ...

TUQ was in person leading the agitation and attacks at the house of Shareef family and police. It is all propagnada that he was not even in Pakistan when at the time, that is different matter that later he escaped abroad to return again. Another thing is that, the security barriers were illegally there and PAT claims that they had it with permission of lahore High court, and they have written permission document, is untrue. Lahore High court has only given verbal permission to PMLN office bearers that they can have security barrier, and obviously verbal permissions are golden words and legally binding for all.

So, how about that? :)

Yar, puri baat kaha karo ... you should know that here on the forum all are mentally intellectuals and would understand you and accept willingly what you are saying.

pmln](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=PMLN) Bahawalpur main rally main KHALI Rikshay

yeh to lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=LULZ) ho gya

[quote=“Sheeda_Pistol, post:1095, topic:315223”]

pmln](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=PMLN) Bahawalpur main rally main KHALI Rikshay

yeh to #lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=lulz)

#KukriChor](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=KukriChor)

https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xap1/v/t1.0-9/10440806_680206812073314_2401202817612167666_n.jpg?oh=c16ce3b5f9f52477ef89fb2efd335ee2&oe=546CBE77&__gda__=1415398827_d00e03acb81a827a42813656fc49c766

Yeh woh kukri hai jo anda bhe jeddah ja kr deti hai

If you cannot argue on facts then indulge in character assassination. I see.

Nahi yar, aap mahan hou. Aap jo kaho wohi sahi. Aap agar logon ko gadhay ka gosht bhie khila dou tou woh haren (dear) ka gosht ban jata hay. How can anyone dare to do character assassination if one is replying to your post? :d6c:

I was expecting a bit more from “intellectuals”.

Arshad Saheb, when you filled your posts with fabricated lies then what type of posts you could have expected?

TUQ in London was responsible of 17 June incident.

Police went to clear security barrier ... but when that barrier was there under the order of court, how can police clear the barrier without another order from court?

People fired from TUQ residence ... but all who follow news know that what you wrote was not only blatant lie but big fat BS.

Police retaliated ... that is again blatant lies .. as police did not retaliated but attacked.

Actually, I felt sick reading your post defending police action. I hope and pray that if PPP or PTI government do the same at your residence or at residence of PMLN leadership, killing 14 and over 80 others getting bullet wounds, then deny to even register FIR, than see what you would say.

But no problem, as the things are happening, time is not far when people are going to drag people like Nawaz, Shahbaz, Ranas, Khawajas, Butts and other PMLN Gullus from their houses along with their family, and would give them mob justice the way happened in France, Russia, China, Iraq and many other places in history, as tyrants live with their tyranny but their lives are always short.

What I have quoted to you before is not a figment of my imagination but what is mentioned by Wiki. Anyhow soon the judicial inquiry report will be out so we will know what happened, but let me guess...you are not going to believe any report unless it confirms what you "know" already?

If people try to challenge the state and try to take the law into their own hands then sorry they deserve whatever they get. I have zero tolerance for law breakers, and anarchists.