Re: PML N rule in Punjab, How they are doing ?
So new about the famous Mastikhel of PML N.
New type of bogus degree.
Club of criminals
Election of PML-N MPA challenged in LHC
So new about the famous Mastikhel of PML N.
New type of bogus degree.
Club of criminals
Election of PML-N MPA challenged in LHC
Just want to share;
Proclaimed offender held from PML-N legislator’s house http://www.samaa.tv/images/spacer02.gif
This club of criminals is on top now
http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect/800a4980445d1ef9b25df3ded77b42cd/fake-degree-608.jpg?MOD=AJPERES
Non Stop looting
Report reveals Rs.10 mln fraud in Lahore fumigation drive
There is an old report on net but a case against SHO and DSP has been registered for the murder of father and son but I think soon they will come out like Sialkot police officers.
4 police, 2 accused killed in alleged shootout
And more
http://dunyanews.tv/newsite/news/2010/October/10-26-10/video_first_images/17129_37088190_N-5%28small%29.jpg Kasur: Police tortures youth to death
Brand new, Good governess.
MPA ‘runs away’ after receiving school funds](http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/default.asp?page=2010\10\29\story_29-10-2010_pg13_7)
** MPA ‘runs away’ after receiving school funds**
http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/images/2010/10/29/20101029_26.jpg
By Arsalan Haider
LAHORE: Shadbagh MPA Chaudhry Shahbaz Gujjar has ‘disappeared from the scene’ after receiving Rs 2.5 million to reconstruct a school building in Hamaad Colony, Shadbagh, the locals and CARE Foundation’s representatives informed Daily Times after a survey on roofless schools in the city.
CARE Foundation Cluster Manager Sultana Sarwar and the parents of students studying in the school said that the school administration wanted to construct an upper story on the building, but it was still incomplete.
The school administration had removed the roofs of all the classrooms during the last summer vacations in the name of renovation.
The CARE manager said that Gujjar had announced that he would rebuild the school and had received funds worth Rs 2.5 million for this purpose, however after the removal of the rooftops, he had disappeared and never came to the school.
Sultana further said that her foundation had also met with Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) MNA Shaista Pervaiz Malik a month ago, but she did not give a proper response to the foundation. She said that CARE had also written letters to the Chief Minister’s Monitoring Cell, but had received no reply as yet.
The locals of the area said that Gujjar had announced to renovate and rebuild the roofs of the school a while back and had already received funds for it, but after the removal of the rooftops he neither came to the area nor had he visited the school to check up on the project.
Seeing the situation, the parents and students staged a protest outside the school on Thursday and urged the Punjab chief minister and Education Minister Mian Mujtaba Shujaur Rahman to resolve the issue as soon as possible.
The protestors were holding placards inscribed with their demands and chanted slogans against the non-seriousness of the authorities concerned.
Only a non-PPP MPA would run away with such a small amount.
I am just looking at Dunya Tv a news
In Paharpur Area of Kot Adoo people have caught three police men trying to kidnap two sisters who are students. Villagers have confined the polce personals in a room, Heavy contingent of police reached in area at this midnight time to get released their criminal brothers.
Stories like this are common in Punjab
** Choti Zerenn, You will forget Sialkot and Gujrat incidents, Punjab under cruels rule **
This is a remote area ,
See what happening out side CM house.
[http://dunyanews.tv/newsite/news/2010/November/11-10-10/video_first_images/17520_36775610_small.jpg](http://dunyanews.tv/play_video_eng.php?id=17520&page=eng) [CM orders investigation into journalists’ manhandling](http://dunyanews.tv/play_video_eng.php?id=17520)
Very true
Media only “whispers” the truth in Pasha’s big left ear and says…
Pasha kia khob teri Bhasha
…
…
…
Punjab is living under the rule of Qabza Mafiaآہ شوباز
In Ki batain snow aur amal dekhoان کی باتیں سنو اور عمل دیکھو
Illegal occupation of govt land: Permission sought for arresting .
Some thing more about their MPAs
LHC seeks full record of MPA in fake degree case
More
PML-N workers accused of extortion](Redirect Notice)
more
Children ‘offer themselves for sale’ to fund mother’s kidney ..
kya baat karte ho ten million fraud only one crore? we have one big scam daddy of scams ,telecom minister sahib has done 3600000 crore scam .
Do you remember my thread
Another MPA of PML N doing same like most of them doing
This member of the club of the criminals was disclose in that but she didn’t resign so …
http://tribune.com.pk/wp-content/themes/express/img/header/logo.gif?v=0.1
PML-N MPA caught with fake degree
http://i1.tribune.com.pk/wp-content/uploads/2010/12/Farah-Deeba-640x480.jpg
Deeba, who is a member of the Culture and Youth Affairs Committee and the Punjab Assembly, submitted a fake educational degree to the EC.
**The Election Commission (EC) on Wednesday directed the police to register a case against Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N) MPA Farah Deeba for holding a fake degree.**
Deeba, who is a member of the Culture and Youth Affairs Committee and the Punjab Assembly, submitted a fake educational degree to the EC. As a result, the Deputy Election Commission of Punjab requested the police to register the case the MPA.
Reward to a party worker
Khawajah Sharif granted a government house for residence.
بنے ہیں اہل ہوس مدعی بھی منصف بھی
کسے وکیل کریں کس سے منصفی چاہیں
Accommodating for security: Permanent official residence given to …
Nawaz met Khwajah at his house
What the other says.
COMMENT: Security threat or ‘personal reward’? —By Raja Riaz
Is this thread THE biggest example of hypocrisy????
You can hang Shabaz Sharif or Nawaz Sharif for all i care but unless you are consistent with criticism, you have absolutely no right to criticise any politician in the country. Now i know your reply is going to be some random poetry with absolutely no meaning at all because that's your weapon but this Anwar Pasha guy is the biggest hypocrite i have ever come across on the net.
He will ignore any question about corruption/criticism of PPP and instead use excuses like Establishment, Punjab, Takht e Lahore blah blah blah but absolutely no criticism for anyone remotely associated with PPP.
I don't have problems with this thread at all, let's all expose these incompetent fools but all this criticism means absolutely NOTHING when you defend similar actions by your own beloved party members.
Thank you,Net is full of people criticizing PPP and I never defend any corruption but just to show you the other side of the picture not available usually on net and our media.
Thank you for giving me the award. It took just two years in this age so great work by me. I didn't mind it because I don't know the meaning of 'hypocrite'.Happy with biggest.
Nothing new.
But is this the stuff depending upon whom N$ talks of justice .
ECP orders filing case against 2 PML-N legislators