PML-N performance dazzled the Analysts

including myself … not expecting such a overwhelming performance from PML - N !

Jis trah PTI ne last weeks m apni campaign chlai aur** Lahore , Multan , Faisalabad **etc m massive Jalsas kiye … specially the cars and bikes , rickshaws with PTI flags waving everywhere in **Lahore

some most experienced and neutral analysts were giving PML-N not more than **70 to 80 **seats in NA

some more predictions from almost all analysts were :**

• Hung Parliment

• PTI ( 50 + seats)

• PML N losing Saraiki Belt completely

• 5 to 6 Seats from Lahore alone

• Imran Khan will easily defeat Sardar Ayyaz Sadiq in NA-122

• 60 to 70 Punjab Assembly seats out of 299 seats

Aur asal m kya hua :

• PML N ne almost simple majority ( 50%) achieve kr li for National Assembly to make its own government without any need of Coalition Partner

• PTI only 33 to 34 seats in NA

• Whole Saraiki Belt swept by PML-N

• In Lahore , 12/13 seats won by PML N

• Imran defeated by Sardar Ayyaz

• In Punjab Assembly 202 seats so far for PML N alone ( 40 Independents which would eventually join PML N )

• Only 20 seats of PTI in Punjab Assembly

• Instead of Rawalpindi or Mianwali … no prominent presence in any major city of Punjab

Re: PML-N performance dazzled the Analysts

This performance is well beyond my expectations as well. I was thinking PMLN will get majority but PTI would be close second.
I was also thinking that PMLN can not win from Saraiki belt at all. It also turned out to be false.

This latter thing is still very perplexing. How did PMLN manage to win Saraiki belt so convincingly?!

cahlo Desert_bird ab aap bhi apny cycle per beth ker raywend ky aagy sy guzer sakty heen..
I hope with out getting beaten up by 1200 police men.

Power to the people!!!

With the kind of rigging that went on, its a surprise that they didnt get 2/3rd.

Saraiki Belt hmesha se PPPP ka garh rha h .... lekin PPPP ne jo haal kiya h mulk ka ... log PML N ki traf chle gye ...dusra SS ne Flood m buht kam kiya tha wha

Good luck DB.

Now lets see what NS and SS make of their election promises.

Maidan bhi majood aur ghora bhi....

As for PTI, to be honest PTI has got more seats than I was expecting, :)

Actually they are 1400 … mostly from Punjab Elite Police :kiss:

yr choro ghussa ab aur Lassi ka aik glass bna ke piyo …aik khoye ka pera bhi daal lena … thand pr jae gi :hehe:

Pakistan ke logo ne decide krna h unki favourite party konsi hogi aur millions of people have given thier verdict on that so respect that :k:

Then i am afraid your expectations were very low

PMLN should be careful, they must deliver otherwise they'll meat the same fate as PMLQ, ANP, PPP and I have no doubt this is just a beginning of their fall.

no, brother silly Imarn led us to this day…
Loan defaulter and corrupt people should not be in election to begin with.
CM making calls to judges ??? dictating him what to do ??
Loan default cased pending in courts for over 10 years ???

We gave “pakistan” bunch of corrupt people to pick from, dubious results show the impact.
We are ex-PMLN, I think we should have let institutes work, before playing election-election.

To you my friend, harmony is good for every one, chaos is good for no one, no matter who’s side you are on.
Later.

yh apki peshgoi h peer-o-murshid ya sitare kh rhe h yh … :smokin:

challo... kher

Jb Pakistan m democracy ko 500 years ho jae atleast ... tb aise batai buht achi lge gi .... abhi ni .... simple !

I wish you knew where you leading the country too.

Our country wont be able to sustain democracy for too long.

oh how i wish you'd be right. however, with their expert dhaandli i doubt they'll ever give up on punjab. i think pak will continue to yo-yo b/w ppp and pml - n unless there's some divine intervention or electronic voting!!!

**Celebrations

**PML N celebrate majority win in General Election - Pakistan | Demotix.com

Its the law of democracy.

You don’t perform, you get the boot.

With the kind of apparatus we have in Pakistan, rigging always happens, I am sure. But only to some extent.
PMLN's wins are convincing. Rigging must have happened at several places but they can't alter the results fundamentally.

Just an opinion.

We Dont Deserve Imran Khan!

We deserve these haramkhors tax defaulters,family dynasty people!

It ok to admit that PML N had past performance on their record, while PTI only had promises. I am not denying that rigging and cheap tactics were not in play (load shedding, late results announcements, polling stations opening late), but the diff between PML and PTI in Punjab is too big to be rigged all the way through. Punjab voted for PML and we should respect that as much we should respect Karachi voting for MQM or KPK voting for PTI.