Khti Hai Khalq-e-Khuda Ghaibana Kya … !
Re: PML-N Outshines PPP & PTI : Latest Gallup Survey
**Gharelo survey
jis ka khao
Us ka gao**
Another aspect covered by the Gallup Pakistan was the performance of chief ministers of the four provinces. Performance of **Punjab CM **was rated as *“very good” by 21 percent people surveyed while as **28 percent rated him “good”.*
Six percent “very good” ratings were obtained by the **Sindh CM, **while the **KPK CM and Balochistan CM **got each a mere **four percent “very good” rating. The Punjab CM topped the lot by obtaining **26 percent **overall net performance rating. The other chief ministers remained on the negative list with the **Sindh CM **obtaining **minus 9 percent, KPK CM minus 11 percent and Balochistan CM obtaining minus 14 percent **net performance ratings. *
Congratulation
The Pindi Jangla Bus was first told 29 billion , secondly 44 billion but I said , it will go to 100 billion
Hamza Shahbaz hay na
https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/t1.0-9/14889_705123512859591_657341122_n.jpg
Now only Islamabad portion has been awarded to
Mil bant kar Khao
Hamza hay na
Har company ka partner
^ it proves that the short-sighted CM and PM of Punjab want to create such petty projects to show "progress", they truly don't have vision. We beat Musharraf to death on all fronts, but it was him that we saw media/communication industry explode. Both Nawaz Sharif and Shahbaz Sharif have mentality of a rick-shaw driver/operator so they can only think of "grand" being a yellow-taxi scheme or even "bigger" project which is "bus service".
CM punjab is doin good.. Metro is running.. And now it is time to gift it to isb and pindi. Road Infrastructure in punjaab is getting better n better. People have given their decision through this poll.
^ it proves that the short-sighted CM and PM of Punjab want to create such petty projects to show "progress", they truly don't have vision. We beat Musharraf to death on all fronts, but it was him that we saw media/communication industry explode. Both Nawaz Sharif and Shahbaz Sharif have mentality of a rick-shaw driver/operator so they can only think of "grand" being a yellow-taxi scheme or even "bigger" project which is "bus service".
In politics perception of "doing something" matter & what he is doing is pretty visible. You can't miss grand high ways & the country needs modern infrastructure. Btw, SB should be the PM b/c he is the smarter of the 2 brothers & much more capable administrator than NS.
Mubarak hon !
Zamee Jumbad .... Na Jumbad Gul Muhammad !
There is nothing new ,
I have seen this many times in my life
First time ,
when I was a child
I saw free distribution of US powder milk and peanut oil
Now I knew that the traitor Ayoub sold us to US , for such a low price
Yahya was for short time , he could do nothing to make us ‘Khush hal’ so he threw away half of our country
Than came the the traitor ,mrdood o munafiq Zia
He threw us in hell of Afghan war for most dirty reasons
These Shareef brothers were with him
And they didn’t spare Osama even and grabbed money from him . taking money from ISI is almost proved
Mushed made us ‘Khush hal’ by pushing us in war of terror
Now I see money coming from every side
What we shall have to do , I am not clear
Koi to qeemat meray bachay dain gay zaroor
I can give you an example
ہماری بے حسی اور بےشرمی آخری انتہا کو جا پہنچی ہے ، ہم ان کو فوجی تربیت اور دفاعی تعاون دے رہے ہیں اور انہوں نے ہمارے شہریوں کے ویزے بند کر دیئے ہیں ضرور چیک کریں -http://tribune.com.pk/story/173758/kuwait-bans-visa-issuance-to-pakistan-and-four-other-countries/
Kuwait to hire military experts from Pakistan
[COLOR=gray]www.thenews.com.pk
ISLAMABAD: The Kuwait government has announced the opening of its defence office in Islamabad under its diplomatic mission here and the Pakistan government has been formally informed about the d …](http://shar.es/TgwKl)Agar mera bas chalta to in …
Weekly review: KSE-100 enters new territory – The Express Tribune
Also check , Heera Mandi
Our markets are going good .
chaatay jaao chaatay jao
any comments on the rifts created by these ganjas between provinces. opening of Chashma link canal, Abid Sher Ali's threats to KESC and closing of Peshawer's feeders.
Hamza said about South of Punjab that the issue is finished .
His father and Taya promised Bahawalpur people many times to restore the provincial status of Bahawalpur but
they forgot it as usual .
PPP leader discredits Gallup Pakistan survey that shows PML-N govt in favourable light
khalq e khuda to kal bhi aazar main thi, aaj bhi aazar main hai. Nothing has changed. Metro buses aur roads se agar logon ke pet ki aag bujhti to log khudkushi na kar rahe hote.
First the survey about PTI in KPK and now this one, without reading too much into results of the surveys or indulging in any petty party politics, I generally think these surveys are good for Pakistani democracy. So far there seems to be healthy competition between PTI and PMLN, and it's a good thing. The results of these public polls is such a refreshing change from the kind of things you used to read about PPP's atrocious, all gloom and doom rule.
Practical reply of the Ghariloo survey
پی کے90چترال میں ضمنی انتخاب ، پیپلزپارٹی کے سردارحسین شاہ کامیاب ہوگئے ،الیکشن ٹریبونل نے پی…
urdupoint.com
چترال(اُردو پوائنٹ اخبار تازہ ترین۔13اپریل۔2014ء)پی کے90چترال میں ہونے والے ضمنی انتخاب میں پیپلزپارٹی…](http://daily.urdupoint.com/livenews/2014-04-13/news-271873.html)
Only if they were to commit suicide in front of parliament/assembly or a police station they would be noticed by PM/CM Ch Showbaz Sharif, otherwise log roz martay hayn yaar, koi khud se mar gaya to kia.
so how is that related to anything with PTI? PTI didn’t win the first election either, it was far behind, the contest was between PPP, PML-N and JI in that constituency. We all know most of jiyalas vote for PPP without looking at its work, performance.