PM restrictions

I think they should be reviewed.

There are members who only use the Journals and dont post much on the forums.

Its not fair that they cannot send PMs to other members when required.

So the rule should be changed from 50 posts to 50 posts or 50 journal entires or something like that.

Re: PM restrictions

which members?

for now the policy cannot be changed I am afraid, but maybe I can do something else for such members.

If you are asking for examples then the first is DilShikasta, she's in the top journal lists and blogs on a daily basis, however Dil jee has made it to fifty nine posts to have PM access.

Then there is Achilles, he never forums but blogs.

Its annoying to not be able to PM between such members.

magar this rule came into existence for a reason…ppl were just registering and advertising here through PM’s…n it was irritating to get add PM’s…
sooo…ppl complained…n this rule originated from tht.:hehe:
it serves a good purpose…

^ true however some ppl register and use the journals daily, there shouldnt be a difference between forumming and blogging

If a member is active in the journals then they should be given PM access

PM quota increaed from a max of 150 messages stored to 500. Khush?

:eek:
:hayaa:
abb mera inbox kaisaY full ho gaa:crying:
J/K :halo:

Thank You :naraz:

Muooaaaa … XooX

Thankooo Sir :flower1:

Azkar bhai zindabad… (repeat to no limit)

mera tou pehlau hi khali rehta hai :crying:

Lo, khoda pahar nikla chooha

Okay slap me silly cause i couldnt think of a more suitable mahawra :clown:

Im talking bout restrictions and he’s talking bout quotas :smack:

Main mar wanjaan kay tur wanjaan

u meant: SawaaL Gandum, Jawaab Chanaa

You do have a point and we will look into it.

:jazak: Allah kry khush ho jain sab,wasy Allah ku khush krna asan hy os ky bandon ku {khush krna ya on ka hona}buhat mushkil:)Shukriya**

yeah .. we looking at dem restrictions as well .. we know u khawateen dont like restrictions .. but gota keep some of em .. :-)

janab…
don’t divert the subject to us “khawateen” cuz you misunderstood her request. :barbie:

I love pms …par mujhaay koi pm nahee kar :naraz:

AQ…lets SPAM…:slight_smile:

Thankewww…:yahoo:

LB…they are looser thats why they are making arguements. They should have courage to reply in the threads…:smilestar:

(Oyeeeeeeeee… main daanti bhi hoon? ):eek:

OMG's gonna get it now.
She called Achilles a loser.