Re: PM Nawaz Sharif: Musharraf to be tried under Article 6 for treason
in all senses. provided that, one remains in senses.
Lets see, one vp of party killed in Karachi and two members killed in KP. One member says that convicted killer be released honorably. Still no action regarding supporting jehadis. Do you think IK and permanent lotay are in senses?
appointment of interior minister. :P
So PML(N) and PTI ministers have chosen their own ministries eh, they gave a damn about their leaders. Some times I wonder how stupid and dumb comments can some one write for the sake of argument.
Ik in recent interview wth Hamid mir mentioned sheikh rasheed ki apni party hai un ki apni soch hai he said trial hona chahye aur sub ka hona chahye musharaf ka uss k sath jo jo shamil thay swiss account ki jo game Ppp ne kheli hai uss ka bhi insaf hona chahye jin jin ka pasa bahir hai sub se pochna chahye source of income ameer gharib sub k lye equal Law hona chahye
PS : no discussion on swiss case on PA forum especially after doscovery of new letter
So PML(N) and PTI ministers have chosen their own ministries eh, they gave a damn about their leaders. Some times I wonder how stupid and dumb comments can some one write for the sake of argument.
:-)
I was just giving an example, which you demanded, where the leader of PPP did something which is not liked by a substantial number of party members. My sincere apologies, if you like Rehman Malik.
Musharraf wouldn't have been in trouble if he stayed away from Pakistan.
Dishing out statements that "I will again show fists when I return", "I don't fear anyone", etc didn't go well with a lot of people who were ready to forgive and forget.
:-)
I was just giving an example, which you demanded, where the leader of PPP did something which is not liked by a substantial number of party members. My sincere apologies, if you like Rehman Malik.
No absolutely not I don't like him. But none of the leaders are perfect. All make blunders because sometimes they think from their hearts not from their brain. And that is a universal fact not only applicable to Pakistan.
Musharraf wouldn't have been in trouble if he stayed away from Pakistan.
Dishing out statements that "I will again show fists when I return", "I don't fear anyone", etc didn't go well with a lot of people who were ready to forgive and forget.
He is an ex military general and dictator and untouchable. I wonder if NS or his PML(N) will do anything against him. Sher is only sher in lip service.