PM Inaugurates Historic Railway Link in Indian Kashmir

Has it said that to UN ....... think not ... i haven't see any UN resolution were Pakistan has agreed to withdraw from Kashmir completely and UN has said that India is not cooperating !!!

Now even UN has accepted that this issue is best settled by talks between India and Pakistan. Infact everyone is advising Pakistan to solve this issue by talks .... but it seems they have no interest in solving this problem.

Do enlighten me on how India is making things 'right'--by building a raillink that boosts tourism in a land that still has not yet been given the right to determine its independance (not fairly anyway)--that is gross injustice--India is exploiting kashmir and its ppl.
And how is it makin it right when u have 600 000 or more troops in kashmir, still commiting human rights violations..

Things are far from right.

Spare me your nonsens.

The people of Kashmir are victims of Indian state terrorism. PAKISTAN has had problems only recently, and will recover sooner or later.

Kashmiris can ALWAYS look foward to being under Indian rule and occupation. They have no rights and no dignity.

What to expect from Indians. Your the same people who murdered nearly 3000 innocent Sikhs, THOUSANDS of innocent Muslims, and still have the nerve to call yourselves civilized. These were your own people, so what to say of Kashmiri's who were never Indian to begin with!

The railway, like I said, is nothing mre then a means for Indians to exploit Kashmir and facilitate their occupation. Nothing more and nothing less. You can try to dress it up in whatever way you like, but that is what it is. Indians are no different from the British. Your just imperialists.

LOL.. Other way around buddy. Its the Pakistanis who are willng to talk, it the Indians that play games.
The fact of the matter is that Indians are not and have never been sincere. They are liars of the worst kind. That is why the Kashmiris people started fighting Indian occupation and why Pakistan supported them, and does even to this day.
This Kashmiri person debating you illustrates the fact that Indians are the ones that in the wrong here. Just about every Kasmiri will say their biggest bone of contention is with India.

Thats a complete lie. Pakistan did NOT start anything.
The freedom movement in Kashmir started with Kashmiris themselves.
Pakistan choose to support them afterwards.
This is known fact, if it werent for Indian misrule, they wouldnt have to deal with such an uprising.

And if India wants to make things right, then they should start by recognizing that they do not have a legitimate claim over the State of Kashmir, and that it is not infact, a part of the Indian Union.

So tell me what happeend after Lahore declaration was signed by India and Pakistan to talk .... who started Kargil ..... simple !!!!

Which Kashmiri person is debating ????? I start calling myself Kashmiri bandha , does that make me the voice of Kashmiri's !!! you can buy this argument not me !!!!

As fo Kashmiri's they have shown with their involvment in the elections where they stand ........ that is something recognised by the world and that is why even Barak Hussain Obama has told Pakistan .... talk to India and settle the dispute !!!!

What about the groups that were active in Kashmir ... Lashkar E Toiba, Jaish e Mohamad , Hizbul Mujahedin .... they were all supported by Pakistan ... till in 2001 they were forced to do another u-turn .... rest if history !!!!

When ur threaten with rape, murder and humiliated to vote for India by the indian forces, the involvment is not voluntary, but forced...ur in complete and utter denial of the conflict the kashmiri ppl face everyday...So WHO are u to talk?

Well as you said they WERE.
what the hell is your silly 600 000 troop doing in indian occupied kashmir right now?
nothing else but terrorising, murdering and making life hell for the Kashmiri people.

You admit the terrorists WERE there. Now. how do we ensure they don't come back en masse? So we keep our army there to protect ourselves. And no, the life of Kashmiri's is no longer hell once the cross border terrorists stop coming. We are not getting business kick started, railroads, roadways etc.

*EVERY pakistani hypes for self determination of kashmiris. Is Pakistan *

*ready to give this right to Balochis and Sindhis. No never, the same way *

*India cannot give such a foolish right to a particular segment of its nation. *

*The whole concept of nation dies down doing this. So, forget 'self *

*determination' at least in this life. *

Make your own country strong and stand on your own feet ( throw away American crutches). That way you can defeat thousands of countries like India. But till then go on throwing allegations and giving moral and economic (although you youself have scarce resources) support to paid 'militants' and separatists hurr..hurraying in Srinagar and praying for 'satyanash' of your one and only one 'jaani dushman' and occupying J&K with already militant infested area called 'Pakiastan".

Re: PM Inaugurates Historic Railway Link in Indian Kashmir

@ Jalauddin Urf ''Khassi''
O kheeru insan.. Please build that railway, becoz this railway will be helpful becoz
Kashmir and india is soon going to be independent and hindus are going to be slaves for the next 1000 years again like they were slaves of Muslims for the previous 1000 years, So I think this railway would be a ready made thing for us .. Welldone..
But i would rather suggest that it would be better if you could buy ''Balls'' for your coward army in that money.. coz indian army lacks in ''Balls'' .. so i think it would be a better idea to spend money on buying some ''Balls'' rather than railway LOL.. Just a suggestion !!

Mere bhai, aap itni acchi acchi aur deendari ke bate karte haiN ki kya kahooN. Kya behtareen Islamic tarbiyat faraham ki gayi hai aapko.

Aap yaqeenan Musalims ke liye ek roshan Minar ki tarha haiN. Yehi wajah hai ki aaj muslims har field me tarakki kar rahe hain aur ek aman pasand Ummat ki haisiyat se duniya ko rule kar rahe hain aur ziadah se ziadah mulko ko apna Ghulam banane ki rah pe hain.

Salams.

we all now know of your expertise in searching for anf buying balls. No thanks, we follo0w more natural and ungay practices.

let me give you a suggestion as well. there's nothing cool about you - try Idiotgaylin which is more reflective of you, as evidnced by your balls habit.

Mods and other members: my apologies in advance for this post but this guy seems to have nothing to say about the topic on hand and is posting with the sole purpose of insulting. This kind of crude nuts only understand crude responses.

You can see the American influence !!!!!! Let me explain .... this myth that you can buy "balls" is sold by US to all its satelite states .... but you know after the '71 debacle one would have thought someone would have learnt a lesson ... guess not ...... yeah dil mange more :D

No brother Jalaluddin, U sound jelous of such a great, cool and above all deendaar guy. His language is exemplary I bet neither me nor U or any other of our mentality can speak such a mannered and cool language. Its because of likes of this brother coolguyin that Pakistan is making such big progress in every field and is ready to lead the world. We should respect and fear such gems of humanity and Islam. Otherwise we can have a hard time when these guys will make us their slaves.

persons like Coolguylin write letters in utter distaste of civilised society. This shows the education system in which he is brought up. When you divide you talk of Hindu/ Muslim, instead of human beings, the whole disussion is diluted to a point from where unnecessary hatred takes shape. My question is - by becoming a Muslim does a person become better human being ? Same is with other religions of the world. You can find good, honest and sincere persons in all religions as also crooked and dishonest ones. You always abuse Hindus or other sects for your utter nonsense and misguided preferences. You can find numerous Muslims corrupt, dishonest and criminals, but since they are Muslims they are good while others are always bad. This type of mentality and language should not be published in Gupshup forums, as I consider these forums as civilised, democratic and open.

How can they give something to Kshmiris that they don't have in their own country!