PM Inaugurates Historic Railway Link in Indian Kashmir

Like I said your in denial- ok fine lets say pak commited atrocities, go chuck a party, pakistan is not perfect. But I dont think you have the kashmiris ppl welfare/interest at heart, coz if u did u wudnt justify everyfin by saying well pakistan did this and that..
cant u see this blame game is soo overated, kashmiri ppl are sick of being pushed arnd from pak to india...they DESERVE indepandance just as muslims wanted a islamic state to escape the tensions with hindus...

Listen who said Pakistan is perfect? Not me.
Did i say everythign is perfect in Azad Kashmir? No i did not.
Look at the whole picture of Pakistan its in a mess so do not only concentrate on Azad Kashmir
where things are much better then the rest of Pakistan.

Well stop talking nonsense and don't put words in my mouth please.

I am a Kashmri myself i call myself Pakistani Kashmir thats my choice no one can tell me what to call myself.

And i want Kashmir to be part of Pakistan, but if the majority of Kashmiris decide that Kashmir (Indian Occupied Kashmir and Azad Kashmir) should be independent then so be it. Pakistan governmetn should not stop that.

Indian government ki to baat hi nahin karo na aap you as Kashmiri are not unaware of atrocities committed in Indian Occupied Kashmir i hope. Did you read about mass graves found ??? Are u aware of that mate?

Dude I was talkin to jalaludin- mayb i shud of quoted him..why u goin off at me man I agree...i just believe kashmir should be an indepandant state...jee calm down

Awwww really??? And I bet India is such a perfect country that surely asked every kashmiri wat they wanted (NOT)...Like I said in denial

dude, I just saw your post that yo were talking to me. Sorry, I also thought you were responding to HH.

How and why do you say I don't have Kashmiri peoples' welfare in my heart? I love all my countrymen equally ... in fact personally I don't hate even Pakistanis, so why would I not wish you gys the best?

When I say Pakistan caused the atrocities in J&K, it is not to justify atrocity committed by our military. Both are very comtemptible. The point I am trying to get across is that you have to look at motives.

Pakistan is the one that through cross border terrorism created chaos in Kashmir and radicalized many locals into violence as well. Whenever India took some positive steps to bring them back into fold, Pakistan sent another attack in. It went to such degree that the terrorists even attacked the families of the military personnel. Don't you think that would create a sense for vengeance amonts warriors?

Just another means off exploiting these poor people.
India is so vile.

Re: PM Inaugurates Historic Railway Link in Indian Kashmir

^ you have no idea. The only freedom missing for the people of Kashmir is from the terrorist attacks from across the border. Once that is stopped not just Kashmiris, all of us in India will be happy.

BTW this topic is about the new railway in Kashmir. Any thoughts on that?

Or do you think this new railway that helps our people is a vile thing?

Yes it will only be good to transport more millitary hardware to Indian Occupied Kashmir to kill and torture more innocent Kashmiri's.

Anything else you wanna know? :)

You are so wrong. BTW why do smile whenever you you talk about Kashmiri's dying? Just shows your true colors.

If you bother to see what real Kashmiris have to say, there is even a video going around, you will understand how much they are looking forward to better trade and faster transport.

Oh i should be punished for using a smiley? lolz
Jalaludding sahib you really amuse me yaar.

And you are not doubting i am a Kashmiri.

Hmmm who knows maybe i am a Hindu yeah bhee nahin pata

aaj kal to kissi ka kuch nahin pata ji.

Better trade of arms and better transport of Indian soldiers who will kill more innocent Kashmiris and will make sure there is no evidence by creating mass graves.

But just like the world did find out about more then 100 massgraves they will find out about other massgraves as result of indian army.

just STOP killing kashmir's please, is that too much to ask???

you should say that to those who are doing that - which happens to be your own dear so called cross border terrorists. Tell ISI too!

Like i said u just wana blame pakistan...ok say I accept wateva u say pakistan is...How do u explain the massacres that have occurred especially in the 80s and 90 by indians not pakis...

Can it be that the kashmiri ppl themselves are retaliating to occupation of their land and not just as u say, pakistan behind the radicalisation of locals..

Remember palestine have become radicalised (not all) not coz they get soo much help from fellow countries becuz they are want their land back and because they r oppressed..becumin redicalised is their way of protesting...

This is about oppression, I dont want story the indian media tells its ppl about a happy kashmir that wants india, bcuz the truth is undeniable..

I am telling the culprits (indian government and 600000 indian soldiers who terrorise Kashmiris) to FREE KASHMIR and stop killings of innocent people of Kashmir and Let Kashmir be Freee.

Re: PM Inaugurates Historic Railway Link in Indian Kashmir

KashmiriSadozai - it is a mix of all three -> Pakistan cross-border terrorism started it and fuelled it, many Kashmiri locals got radicalized and stupid Indian military committed ham-handed atrocity as well on our own people. India has recognized their idiocy and are trying to make things right.
Some local separatist 'leaders' got and are getting paid by Pakistan to continue pushing for separation. This makes the process of making things right difficult and slow.

That is why Ikeep harping on the Pakistani factor.

Happyheart:

stop the demogaougery. It is no longer effective and just annoying. You know better. Each such statement simply results in more killing of innocent muslims. stop it.

Will you Indian make up your mind please.

First you say that indian army has defeated freedom fighters in kashmir

then you are still deplying 600 000 soldiers in Indian Occupied Kashmir why is that? can you Explain?

Kashmir is not the Part of India .... as per UN resolutions.... one thing that you cant change no matter how many time you beat the drum of attot-ang. When its not india, 600k troops should not be there....

So who does it belong to ... as per UN !!!

as per UN, people of the area should decide who they want to go with, which India is not allowing them to decide with the drum beat of "atoooot ang"

For that to happen ... Pakistan has to vacate all its forces from Pakistan occupied Kashmir, which it has not done !!!!!

Though now UN is encouraging India and Pakistan to settle this dispute through talks .... no mention of any plebiscite !!!!!

but is ready to do so. First step should be india accepting and reversing its position to "Kashmir is NOT A attot ang" and then we can move ahead to implement UN resolution. Off course everyone has to follow it then.