PM Imran calling Bialwal 'Sahiba'

Alhamdulillah. We are in good times. Now an appointed PM can khul-e-aam call the opposition leader with woman title as a mean of insult.

Now we can proudly say our country is heading towards progress. Unfortunately there are some pathetic people who may call it sexist, misogynist etc etc But they dont know that our Kaptaan is Harvard graduate and he knows how to insult people. He must have a good reason to believe women are inferior and so he can call a man as a woman. Respect for our leader!

3 Likes

Shaiba is still a respectful word when compared to Billo Khusri :smokin:

Of course everyone can’t be a gangsta moti moonch like Shk Rasheed who referred to billo rani as pervez from back while perveen in front.

Nashai Khan ko ajj ziydah charh gaye hogi…

it was slip of tongue…

[quote=““Sheeda Pistol””]
Shaiba is still a respectful word when compared to Billo Khusri :smokin:

Holay Holay..

Abhi Govt ka pehla saal hai.

1st year : Bilawal Sahiba

2nd year : Wo jo aap ne farmaya

Final Year: Teri maa ki, teri behn ki..

#GradualProgression

[quote=““Pakistani Prince””]
I feel it was a slip of tongue…

Agar ye slip of tongue hai to wo Japan Germany wali kahani kya thi?

extremely unprofessional

Imran Khan is misogynist. The way he speaks, it clearly shows… he thinks women are inferior creature.

[USER=“98137”]Holy Lota[/USER] You are more sensible than some of the posters in this thread.

Aadab arz. Aajkal jesa GS chalra hai ismen holy hi andhon ka kaana raja ban sakta hai

Imran Niazi is a bazari man
Bilawal Bhutto is a learned , real educated person , big difference among both

[quote=““Anwer Pasha””]
Imran Niazi is a bazari man
Bilawal Bhutto is a learned , real educated person , big difference among both

Asif Zardari also called him sahiba…so did Nisar Khoro…Faryal Talpur even called him shaheed.
And please show me the ‘real education’ n the following clownish choreography and use of language.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1fVrIsJWCsw

on second thought, forget it. You are the same person who defends Zulfikar Ali Bhuttos romance with dictator Ayub Khan, justifies him calling bengalis soor kay bachay…You will certainly come up with something crafty for the above video as well

[quote=““Holy Lota””]
Alhamdulillah. We are in good times. Now an appointed PM can khul-e-aam call the opposition leader with woman title as a mean of insult.

Now we can proudly say our country is heading towards progress. Unfortunately there are some pathetic people who may call it sexist, misogynist etc etc But they dont know that our Kaptaan is Harvard graduate and he knows how to insult people. He must have a good reason to believe women are inferior and so he can call a man as a woman. Respect for our leader!

Now? Perhaps you arent old enough to remember the parliament session where PM Nawaz Sharif referred to opposition head Benazir bhutto as a peeli taxi?

It could be a slip of tongue but it need an apology as IK is now a so-called PM , but he didn’t so can be easily presumed that it was deliberate .
Nothing new from him , he is a cheap low mentality bad character person and this is normal from his bazari language .
Look at Bilawal Bhutto and feel the difference

اسلام آباد میں پارٹی رہنماؤں سے غیر رسمی گفتگو کرتے ہوئے بلاول بھٹو نے کہا کہ ‘پریس کانفرنس میں خان صاحب ‘‘سمجھتی’’ ہے کا جملہ جان بوجھ کر نہیں کہا، اردو پر مکمل عبور نہ ہونے کے باعث یہ غلطی ہوئی’۔
اپنے بیان کی وضاحت کرتے ہوئے ان کا کہنا تھا کہ وزیراعظم عمران خان کے حوالے سے یہ الفاظ جان بوجھ کر نہیں کہے کیونکہ وہ مخالفین کےخلاف نامناسب الفاظ استعمال کرنے کےقائل نہیں ہیں
بلاول بھٹو نے میڈیا سے گفتگو میں کہا تھا کہ ‘اگر خان صاحب اس طرح کی گفگتو سے ‘سمجھتی’ ہے کہ کسی بے عزتی ہوگی تو وہ ان کی اپنی ہوگی، وہ جیسے بھی بنے ہیں اس ملک کے وزیراعظم ہیں اس منصب کا خیال رکھنا چاہیے’۔

[IMG2=JSON]{“data-align”:“none”,“data-size”:“full”,“height”:“262”,“width”:“500”,“src”:“https:///external.ffcm1-1.fna.fbcdn.net/safe_image.php?d=AQAf0cyC3kR6ESag&w=540&h=282&url=http%3A%2F%2Fi.dawn.com%2Flarge%2F2019%2F04%2F5cc474abc6821.png%3Fr%3D1894888158&cfs=1&upscale=1&fallback=news_d_placeholder_publisher&_nc_hash=AQDODRRzKZdKPrzU”}[/IMG2]
DAWNNEWS.TV
اردو پر مکمل عبور نہیں جس کی وجہ سے غلطی ہوئی، بلاول بھٹو](https://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.dawnnews.tv%2Fnews%2F1102251%3Ffbclid%3DIwAR1w2CQr53t39sF4pSRvdtYBLajqWer5_oXVzofXworwM9qkT6lbFVY84oQ&h=AT3qVsTlR0bnGQe6CLo1gldJODxPurJzOSsZlewjsZtTg73L8vvSiMK0IT0OzQrWSe6_B6a2IUFFN-vr-msomu2smbfovAosbQzH_Q37q3WUM5EXLVrm0IyUxt9xDmDpLt35Bag9RQQLKNb8_2pbKm6NOnEA9Y8Rr3frLL8zidiWR3H0Ms-uzvpke3eq-bu0YdUIelztqEEeCwkakb2yf5XXWqsoVDkkwg5qY32vfDERYS7aEO4LF9soY8BEXgkxnUSs21iNHcR0gUlkVUQi6YCp3Gy-YtBej7dIRSvBvuhvvjTVbKYiLFYSx-qeo-wM0Gy1i982QAaSzY1EpELfv-ooVvlh-cwCxdVsg1MvT4prA2jLw209mRq7WD11L0d2AgkXZ_vtXV1HdIcXdctjUf5zFUu_6CPkyotIQge04vIKv22lQUlBlxrUtfi2JIx5vlrndAEg7MmjBT1EA_9z-lsombeO1_9XDD_F36kj2N8-hfAv446_i3APHZLRoH8os0OAqfKF_AqIOJmMkjhR2gIJrALb2TGLPDs2VW7pVUrLzgEc1crOiV1idfA8QJLlQ1N2pICMJqCG-6nocLfol_uffWUteajp5CvfmBXwZC9nJ1c2fp37vnr7)
چیئرمین پی پی پی نے اراکین کو پی ٹی آئی حکومت کی کرپشن کو ہر سطح پر بے نقاب کرنے کی ہدایت کردی۔

But people like you said Imran Khan was different, Naya Pakistan??

He is the same as all foul mouth corrupt’s. Fooling the country - PTI Purani Pakistan

Am not justifying anything. IK has his moments too. But the fact remains that IK is a media magnet. He said ‘oye’ once, and the media had enough material for 2 years. Bilawal said ‘screw you’ to IK, and noone raised a brow. He said ‘umpire ki ungli pasand ayee’, and forget media, the women standing with him laughed at that.
How embarrasing is that coming from a party that prides itself on Pakistan’s first woman prime minister?

What do you expect?? He is the Prime Minister!

He has said much worse before he was PM, and that did not receive as much coverage, especially when he was on the container trying to overthrow the govt.

The Army stooge Imran Khan is the same filthy corrupt as Zardari and the rest.

More and more people are finally realizing this.

Not as corrupt and indifferent (see Sindh) so not really. He has still got ways to go before hitting Zardari’s level.

Zardari speaks good urdu so why did he call him sahiba or one time it was bolti hain (female connotation).

Bilawal is just a foil with a bhutto name so jiyalas remember all the free jobs / $$$ that bhutto started giving them since the seventies and keep voting PPP in. He himself will be “shaheed” if he ever actually challenges zardari’s power in sindh.