PM folder getting full.

How often should I clear my PM folder ? I have thousands in GS PM in box. It will soon run out that 3000 PM quota. I want to save some , specially the ones in which people have praised me. :wub: I can make a website just based on those PMs.

Do not tell me that I can download and save them on my computer. I know that I can do that but I have no space on my HD anymore. My company will give me a new laptop after a few months. If I save them on a CD-ROM or DVD I will surely loose it in a few months.
What should I do ? :konfused:

Re: PM folder getting full.

are they really worth saving? or are you one of those junk collectors? you know…the type that keeps things for years and years without using it…then finally decides to throw em out. :hehe:

users .. quota increased to 5K from 1K
mods to 10K from 3K.

:hayaa:

NAHII no way:D

THANK YOU

There are some things worth saving.
But saving junk is an entirely different subject. My garage is so clean someone can live in it.

:jazak:

Mirch I wanna know exactly what you wanna save :faizy:

:stuck_out_tongue:

Im crestfallen after reading this.nobody sends me PM i think im a nonentity.j/k

so Mr.biggie who sends you PMs?I think you just sit infront your compu n write stuff here.your betterhalf will be miffed with you i guess.

^ u mean u nvr got my pms :halo:

I delete all my PMs every 2 weeks. Why should you save any unless :chai:

i have free PM space.. i’m willing to rent out space to users. pm me for more info :hehe:

ay lo.. :smack:

qaboliyat ki ghardi the, aor Mirchi ji manga bhi tu kya manga!

Eid bonus, unpaid pay cheques aor x-mas bonus maanGtai. :mad:

use a gmail account to receive your PMs and setup a filter to archive your GS messages.

I want to save Pyaar bharay PM’s from my fans.:faizy:
Saying , you are great . Some telling me how great my threads and posts are. Some asking me why did I not open any thread today etc etc.
I guess you are not so popular as I am and you are jealous. :stuck_out_tongue:

For answer to first question see above for answer to second question read the following.

I spend quality time with my family , We play Sorry , Monopoly, Carrom Board, Loodo. I even play candy land with my daughter. We go out to eat. We watch movies. We go out for picnics. All this on regular basis.

I will attach a print out of those testimonials to my resume.

:hehe: You are funny, GS should make you mod of joke forum I guess we have a vacancy there. :chai:

After Azkar Pra’s generosity I guess I do not need to burden my gmail account .

easy way out , transfer them to their multi accounts :D