Plz Welcome Newbie EmranAbbas

:salam2:

Reason of welcoming him:

1- He’s newbie
2- His very first post posted in ‘Image Forum’
3- He’s male member (Single hy ya married ye mujeh nahi pata :no: )

and baki he’ll tell u by himself :slight_smile:

Re: Plz Welcome Newbie EmranAbbas

me samjhi IMRAN HASHMI :barbie:

U ko kiya IH pasand hy? :5:

Thanks **lethal kamikaze :smiley: **

Array no thanx na between phrindz :rule:

now don’t 4get it :smiley:

btw plz introduce a lil bit about urself :@:

Welcome bro…

Welcome

Aap baRi jaldi friendship kar letein hain

:slight_smile: welcome

:welcome: bro.

whats the story behind your nick?

I’m not very good at doing this :blush:

My names Imran,

I’m from Manchester in UK and i’m a litigation advisor in finance.

My interest in Pakistani politics and views of Pakistani citizens for Pakistani politics has brought me here to this forum after the recent Pakistani elections.

I’m also a Hugh cricket fan and don’t miss a Pakistani game whether they are playing Scotland today or any major team so i will in a the sports section quite frequent.

I like travailing to middle east and Europe I also travel to Pakistan at least once a year even though i don’t have family in Pakistan
its just the love i have for Pakistan as that’s where my grandfather belongs.

I live on my own and i like to enjoy my life as much as i can.

Work Hard & Party Harder Is My Motto :smiley:

Anything else you want to know you can ask me :stuck_out_tongue:

Thank You Brother

There’s not story yaar easily available nick with my both names :smiley:

Thanks

literature/ poetry main koi dilchaspi?

PS: no this is not campaigning

There is this famous actor in Pakistan Imran Abbas :smiley:

Kiya bhool ke woh din jab I said 2 u ‘No thanx n sorry between phrindz’ :frowning:

:welcome: again :k: and remember:

1- Always wear seat belt…and
2- don’t 4get to visit image forum. We’ll share some glimpse (images of cricket) :slight_smile:

Kabhi Kabhi :smiley: i will visit you sometime

Imran Abbas Naqvi… I had to google that lol

Don’t visit Muqawee Bhai’s forum. Actually he’s looking a new teacher for ‘*iterature/ poetry’
:whistling:

you are always welcome

yes wohi.. overacting ka shahkar

What you did with shehzad roy, we did it with imran abbas :hehe: