it was a hint at 'dua for me too'
zobia
December 7, 2007, 6:37pm
Re: plz Pray!
ok…u guys start..i gonna say AMEEN. in prayers, galz stand behind guys :roman:
sam
December 7, 2007, 6:40pm
first dua is allah zobia baji ki jalde se shaadi ker wah dai..Ameeen :roman..Z now say ameeen
Niksik
December 7, 2007, 6:46pm
Allah, please keep my family in your protection, grant us good health, peace and happiness, guide us in this life, keep us on the straight path. Ameen.
Allah, keep all my friends, all Muslims in your protection. Ameen.
Allah, help Zobia to do great in her course so she may get a great job. Ameen.
zobia
December 7, 2007, 6:48pm
baji app hoongi khud
or jaldi say q, inshaALLAH jab likha ho tab ho. Ameen.
zobia
December 7, 2007, 6:49pm
i say Ameen to that.
how ya know what shez saying :ASA:
sam
December 7, 2007, 6:50pm
acha mai baji tou app ho ge aunty …
ATA ny Fraudia = Fraudz wala formula istymal ki ahy tumhari ID ky liy bhi:D
zobia
December 7, 2007, 6:50pm
Allah, please keep my family in your protection, grant us good health, peace and happiness, guide us in this life, keep us on the straight path. Ameen.
Allah, keep all my friends, all Muslims in your protection. Ameen.
Allah, help Zobia to do great in her course so she may get a great job. Ameen.
thnx niksik api..Ameen. and AMEEN to your prayers too
this is once pinko posted
i wana share it here.
O Allah! Indeed I ask of you the best appeal and the best of invocation and an excellent success and the best deed and the best recompense and the best life and the best death and make me steadfast (on my Deen) and make heavy my scale (of good deeds) and make my faith a reality and elevate my ranks and accept my prayers and forgive my mistakes. And I beseech You for the highest levels of paradise _ .O Allah! Indeed I implore You for the opening of good ways _ and it’s achievements too and it’s entirety, and it’s first and it’s last and it’s apparent and it’s hidden (with it’s true spirit) and the highest levels of paradise. 'Ameen (Allah accept my prayer). O Allah! Indeed I implore You that You elevate my dhikr (mention) and You unload my burden (of sins, work, unwanted things) and You reform my condition and You purify my heart (from enmity, jealousy, cowardice, laziness, miserliness and all bad) and You safeguard my private parts and You illuminate my heart and You forgive my sins and I beseech You for the highest levels of paradise. 'Ameen. _ O Allah! Indeed I implore You that You bless my nafs (self), and my hearing and my sight and my soul and my (physical) self and my character and my family and my life and my death and my deeds and accept my good deeds and I beseech You for the highest levels of Paradise. _ 'Ameen
sam
December 7, 2007, 6:53pm
Ameeeeen suma ameeeeeeeeeen
zobia
December 7, 2007, 6:54pm
sure…but you have to be in kindergarten cuz i am in my grade one
sam
December 7, 2007, 6:55pm
and i m in my pre nursery