plz Pray!

p.s. plz dont quote/discuss/encourage my pray.

i wana pray for myself that “what ever happens with me now, plz ALLAH gee dont let me lose my destination (Ameen)”.

everyday we ask prayerz for otherz, n apprently we dont have time for our ownselves.
we ask for several things but we never pray for patience, we never pray to love ALLAH SWT, we never pray to love matterz connects us to ALLAH SWT. so i wana pray more that ALLAH SWT plz give me enuf courage to love u n beg u. :teary2: (ameen)

**so now pray something for yourself. anything u want or anything u need. (i really dont care if its materialistic or not. may be u want me shut up :D) **

2 Likes

Re: plz Pray!

Are we trying to give ideas here :halo:

^ HHL.. :emmy: be nice

May Allah give me the wisdom to recognize my flaws.

Ok sorry :(

May Allah make me die as a muslim (who dies in Allah's path and is submissive to Allah) and give me place in Jannah with company of Nabiyun, sahabas and other righteous believers. Ameen

May Allah always keep me on the right path!

ALLAH SWT tala mujhe and meri family ko sahi rastey per chalaye aur ham sab ki maut imaan per kare ..ameen

Allah mujhe thori akal ata farma..ameen:cheer:

^ thori aqal nuksan day hoti hai :cb:

:bummer:phir kya mangoon

allah, u know what is in my heart, please grant it.
ameen

summa Aameen for my heart as well

X2- dua travels...u have to actually say it in an ag-zana way in order to get is qabool. :)
(i am not saying u have to write it over here)

dill-oon may dua-ain nahi khial-aat hotay hain. i will try to post a way to actually say prayerz.
when u pray dont look up.

SA- ask for enuf that u and otherz around u can bear with.

does vocalizing it means God hears it while thinking it means he can not hear it?

Ameen:)

May Allah help my pray 5 times a day and grant me some wishes of mine

:D ameen. and forgive me

having concept in mind is different then its execution. therefore u actually have to file the petition (as dua in this case).

sometimes u also get to imagine negative aspects of ur desires, which doesnt necessarily means that they actually gonna happen. (well if u see negative aspects than its good cuz u may further pray for urself n for others ).

having desires in heart or in ur mind may be use to check pureness of your intention. that is y kidz are asked to make dua’s (or general consensus is “bachoon ke duain jaldi lagti hain”)

if u can not use ur tongue then use tears. but always start your dua with hamd-o-sana’h of ALLAH SWT & Harzat Muhammad PBUH. be cleaned, wuzued, face towards Khana-e-Ka’ba, look down, show ag-ezi, make connection with ALLAH SWT n pray. :teary2:

p.s. i will post more. but it will be better consulting any successful alim-e-deen n ask him/her’s way of making dua.

p.s. otherwise make a dua k app ko dua kerna ageya. :bummer:

Allah miyan , i need some peace in life , please grant it to me Molaah !

[quote=“zobia”]

if u can not use ur tongue then use tears. but always start your dua with hamd-o-sana’h of ALLAH SWT & Harzat Muhammad PBUH. be cleaned, wuzued, face towards Khana-e-Ka’ba, look down, show ag-ezi, make connection with ALLAH SWT n pray. :teary2:

QUOTE]

AoA Zobia,

nice thread, may Allah accept all of your naik duas, Amin.

I agree with most of your wrote above (hamd, then durood, age’zi), but is it a pre-requisite that to make dua, one has to be in a state of wudhu?, or facing the kaaba? sorry, but i’ve never heard of this b4, perhaps u could give me some reference, Jizak Allah.

Wassalam

yaar kia app ganday manday apnay boss k samnay jatay hoo? :bummer:

p.s. if u r clean u feel halka phulka. u wont feel any stress n its so much easier to make dua then. :jano:

ALLAH mian gee plz kaal meri film develop kara day. AMEEN