Plz , pray for my parent...

I wants from every one plz pray for my parents. plz…:frowning:

i was thinking from some days that they are just ignoring me but no Today when i have just over heard them ..
They are not ignoring me they just hiding their sorrow from me.

Plz every one pray for my parents ! May God give them courage . i know its not easy for them to watch Their kid every day going one step close to death..

plz,
to all members here , i beg you to pray for my parents in your prayers.
i know this is my very personal thing which i am sharing now. but i don’t have any one to share with. beside This Gs is like my second family for me..:blush:
Thanks Gs for every thing you give me!!.

And i request here to All Mods if they will put this thread in important…

plz…

And yeah SAro i am not coming oline today ( i am alright don’t worry) just to much upset.And that stupid headache..:frowning:

Re: Plz , pray for my parent…

oh :frowning:
May Allah give them patience :flower2:

all the best 4 ur parents…:flower1:

Re: Plz , pray for my parent...

Allah app ka parnts ku sahat daa.
aaman.

Dont worry Allah khair karyga..

may Allah swt bless them with happiness

May Allah Jee give your parents the courage and strength and I hope ke sab theek ho jaaye :flower1:

Listen..i hope you are o.k InshAllah but who are you referring to in the top 2 sentences???

:hug:

awwww Noor :flower1: :hug:

My prayer are with you and your parents

Who are you reffering to? :frowning: What happened.. Is everything okay? :frowning:

May Allah mian give you and your parents sabr to go through such a hard time. Ameen!

Allah sub ko apni Hifz o Aman may rakhay

Ameen

:flower2: i love ya sissy :flower2:
:flower1: my prayers are with ya :flower1: :hug:

SARO

:hug:

ALLAH aapkee aur aap key waaldain kee saareee pareshaaniyaan duur karey AAMEEN

don worry yaar inshaAllah sab theek ho jaayega

Oh dont be upset my dear ALLAH is great InshALlah sab theek hoga Ameen .. :hug:
take care of ur self pagal larki :slight_smile:
:kiss:

^:insha:

my prayers are with you and your parents,
what kid you are talking of in your first post ?

May Allah give them patience :flower:

May Allah help your family in this.

DF: May ALLAH give you and your parents "SEHAT" and shifaa-e-kaamilah-o-Ajilah.

Aameen,,,

I hope everything turns out to be OK. Allah bless you and your family and give you patience. I just hope everything is ok.